Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011611

Price: £ 210.00

List Price: £330.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£210.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Magu Molina 2015-05-29 16:36:34

Thank you for the perfect dress I received for my wedding!! I loved it :) thank you JJsHouse you are the best definitely. I also ordered the one-tier cathedral bridal veil it was georgeous

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Csillag 2014-09-26 07:05:56

Mit großer Skepsis bin ich an meine Bestellung hier gegangen. Hauptsächlich aus dem Grund, weil man im Internet ja doch schnell auf die Nase fliegen kann. Wie oft ist es mir passiert, dass ich bei einem Online-Shop Kleidung oder Schuhe bestellt habe und dann total enttäuscht die Sachen zurückschicken musste.
Aber nicht so hier. Ich hatte ein gutes Bauchgefühl, habe mir sehr viel Zeit bei der Auswahl gelassen. Dieses Kleid jedoch wollte mir einfach nicht aus dem Kopf gehen! Und so habe ich allen Mut zusammen genommen und bestellt. Erst hat das mit der Überweisung nicht geklappt, aber durch den super netten und schnellen Service hier, habe ich mich dann dazu entschieden mit ein Paypal-Konto anzulegen und schon war die Bezahlung durch. Die Bestellung habe ich am 13.09.2014 aufgegeben und ist am 25.09.2014 schon bei mir hier gewesen!!! Angegeben waren für Anfertigung 9-12 Tage und für die Lieferung 3-6 Tage. Und obwohl die Zahlung sehr spät erst abgebucht wurde (16.09.), wurde das Kleid schon am 23.09.14 verschickt und am 25.09.14 war dann das Paket da! Unglaublich schnell!
Ich war so nervös als ich das Paket öffnete, so "klein" dass ich mir kaum vorstellen konnte, dass darin ein Brautkleid, Schuhe, Schleifer und Stola sein sollten.... aber tatsächlich! Es hat alles super reingepasst! Und als ich dann ausgepackt habe, hätte ich glücklicher kaum sein können!!!!
Das Kleid ist so unglaublich traumhaft!!!!! Ich kann mich nicht daran sattsehen! Die Details sind wunderschön! Alles perfekt gearbeitet! Super Qualität!!!
Ein ganz großes Lob an das Team von JJsHouse! Ihr bietet eine tolle Arbeit und einen super netten Service! Besser kann es nicht sein!!!!!
Ich kann kaum erwarten mein Kleid an meiner Hochzeit allen zu zeigen!!!!!

By louella 2014-05-08 19:39:40

a very beautiful dress in a very affordable price... i feel beautiful wearing this dress on my wedding day :) i love it and i am keeping it

By Robert and Monika 2014-04-05 00:52:06

Thank you very much jjshouse wedding dress and other accessories arrived couple weeks ago .
I very happy this wedding dress. When i try just perfect fitting the quality the dress just beautiful.
I will ordering more dress in the future.
I like to inform all the new costumers this company are truly good and professional i can recommend for every body.

Thanks.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:06:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Elena 2013-06-18 00:36:52 FEATURED REVIEW

We got our wedding gown today! It was really nice and beautiful; with good quality, lace and beaded design. Packaging was neat. Delivery was very prompt too. It is a perfect wedding dress for a perfect price. My family loved it so much.

By Nancy 2013-06-15 01:38:10 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is just ABSOLUETLY BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it. I can not wait to wear it on my wedding. My mother in law also wants to order one from you. Thank you for your great work.

By Ashley 2013-06-10 03:07:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress. gorgeous!!!The dress fits me well. And your delivery is also fast. I really love your work. I will consider ordering the bridesmaid dresses from you soon. Thank you!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:35:02

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Constanza 2013-06-01 17:07:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much JJ's, my dress have just arrived yesterday, and it is absolutely perfect!
I loved it!
it fits perfectly to my body, and in real life look's even more amazing than the photograph on the website!
I'm delighted!!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00