Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000135

Price: £ 169.00

List Price: £261.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 73 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Missy_east 2016-05-05 22:21:17

Like most people, I was wary of purchasing a dress, much less a wedding dress online. After I saw all the pictures that people had posted of themselves in this dress, I was convinced it would be perfect. I chose to pay the extra to have it tailored specifically to my size since I'm short but large chested. When I got this dress, I literally could not stop smiling. It fit me PERFECTLY. I had to have ZERO alterations. I chose to get it without a train since my wedding venue was rustic and I didn't want to have to have a bustle added. I wore the dress the entire day, starting at 2 pm and didn't take it off until after midnight. It was comfortable and perfect. I would definitely recommend them! One of my bridesmades actually purchased her bridesmaids dress here AND her wedding dress a couple of weeks later, and they were perfect.


By elie_honrei 2016-04-22 09:20:35

I ordered my dress custom size and in less than a month I received it all he way here in Northern British Columbia! It fits like a glove and it's more beautiful than the picture! I couldn't be any happier :) thank you so much JJs <3 it's absolutely perfect!
I would highly recommend ordering from this website. Even the customer service is fast and friendly!


By Natasha 2015-12-03 18:00:49

Loved it!!

By Dportainer 2015-05-28 10:57:14

Absolutely stunning dress! Looked more expensive than it was! Was finished really well! Perfectly lined etc. wore it with 2 inch heels and it was a tiny bit long! Absolutely loved every bit of the dress. So comfortable I stayed in it all day and all night!


By voodoolarry 2014-12-02 19:25:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I Brought this beautiful dress along with a petticoat as i felt it needed the extra poof.
I had my wedding day on the 23rd November 2014 and I can honestly say I was so nervous about getting this dress. But when I opened it up and tried it on for the first time I was blown away with how beautifully it was made. I got it made to my measurements I gave and it was perfect!
Delivery was so quick even to New Zealand!

Thank you so much jjhouse you guys are amazing I will be recommending you to everyone!



By ma_merkx 2014-10-13 10:59:12

The dress was just perfect!!!!


By Tamara Emanuel 2014-08-12 03:56:27 FEATURED REVIEW

my dreamweddingdress


By Jennifer 2014-08-02 20:25:15

Great Dress!! Wanted to add a couple more pictures...


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-03 02:59:59

Dear Jennifer, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By connie 2014-03-25 19:27:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Thought I'd attach a couple more pictures and also correct the typos in my 1st review:

Bodice portion has boning and an inside bra-like strap. Back has a modesty panel that is sewn into the bodice on one side and free on the other (no latch on the modesty panel to the other side, so I can gain or lose weight!). Did not get the petticoat, but the skirt has a couple of layers of tulle under and since I am short, I am happy with the way the skirt puffs out.

One thing is, there are sequins with the lace and beading. I kind of wish there weren't so many sequins because close up, it's a little too showy for my tastes, but if you are indoors and more than 2 inches from the dress, it sparkles just a little, which is perfect. The dressmakers do not make a shorter train, but they can make the dress without a train. I was considering going that route and just getting a long veil that would be my train for the ceremony, so that I would not have to deal with bustling anything. That might be an option worth considering for some people.


By connie 2014-03-25 18:22:47

Overall? Wonderful! I was definitely not going to spend more than $500 on a dress, but still wanted something nice. Ordered the dress in white, custom size because I am only 5'2". Since it is a lace-up back, I took an inch off my chest and waist measurements so that the back does not close completely (to show off the lace-up back). I am exactly between a size 4 and 6. Dress arrived today (6 days to make it, 2 days for the shipping!). No additional customs charges (see their facebook if you are concerned about this).

Dress is nicely made, fits exactly. There is an extra 2.5in at the bottom of the skirt for heels and the back lacing closes like in the model photos. Bodice portion has boning, an inside bra-like strap, back w modesty panel that is sewn into the bodice on 1 side, so just flatter out under lacing (I can gain or lose weight!). Did not get the petticoat, but skirt a couple of layers of tulle under and since I am short, I am happy with the way the skirt puffs out. I also ordered a veil (006035739). The "lace" on the skirt and bodice is more like lace/ embroidery/ crochet pattern that is then sealed to the dress; looks great close up. The dress will need to have some loose threads snipped, and I will add a bustle to the skirt, but otherwise should do quite well. I got a garment bag for the dress as well, but obviously it will need to be steamed to get the wrinkles out before the big day. Now on to the search for shoes and a bouquet (maybe silk flowers from JJ's!).


 Showing 1 - 10 of 73 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00