Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000472

Price: £ 169.00

List Price: £314.00  Save  £145.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vicki 2012-07-08 08:37:48

Please could I have more pictures and close up ones, I cannot see any details in the small pictures provided, thanks

By yetta 2012-07-06 19:22:42

I am interested in this dress for my wedding and I was wondering if you could send me more close up photos of it especially the upper part ,Also can i see photo of this dress in satin please ... waiting your reply !

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-06-29 19:11:58

HOLA,.J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica st.Inna Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.bueno,.sabes que yo estoy participando,.pero sucede algo,.he sufrido tres accidentes,.con el de ayer cuatro accidentes,.por afvor yudame,.NO TENGO DEFENSAS,.ya tengo que salir del pais TIENE que aparecer el salvaguardas,.y no tengo salvaguardas,.el salvaguardas tieens que rescatarme a mi,.y tiene que ayudarme a rescatar a mis hijas,.y tambien a mi hijo,..tengo que decirte bastantes cosas,.mira hoy voy a concursar en COLOMBIA,.bueno,.te escribire de nuevo,.ya sabes que yo soy una princesa real de verdad,.bueno,. hasta luego,. HASTA LUEGO,..

By Anadil 2012-06-19 10:24:15


i just saw the pictures you sent me on my e-mail,
the picture looks so bad, and it's very disappointing, and if this is how it will look like then i don't want the dress
please cancel my order i'm not interested in it anymore.
thank you

By Anadil 2012-06-15 15:31:39

hi, i'm interested in this dress, i need to see larger pictures to see all the details please. can i get the sent to my e-mail add. and i want to see em in white and in ivory both the colours, one more question........ if i get it in white will it be sameas the picture or wat's the colour of the picture showing ?

By ana 2012-05-06 17:02:07

can i see a photo of this dress please?

By Melissa Gadd 2012-02-26 07:53:54

Could you send me pictures of this dress?
Could more bling be added to it?

By Melissa Gadd 2012-01-28 18:19:46

Can you please send me pictures of this dress?

By Lusanda 2011-12-08 09:11:15

hi please foward me more pictures on the dress on pure white

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-08 19:43:48

Hi Lusanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00