Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #018005046

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £205.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nadine Fraser 2015-11-09 05:06:04

Loved how my dress turned out. I felt comfortable the entire time wearing it.

By Taija Virtanen 2015-11-06 19:11:42

My dress from jjs. We had "glamour" evening with my friends from work

pic1.jpeg

By Kyndra Bopp 2015-09-29 16:25:49

I love it! I got it custom, and it was shipped 2 days after i purchased, and arrived a day early! The color is true to the picture, I got the navy blue. It fits wonderfully, nicely made and great quality. I was scared because of some scary reviews, but I am very pleased that I made the plunge!

By julia.cannon 2015-02-11 07:21:04

I received my gown yesterday as expected and it is beautiful! I don't order items off line but i'm glad I made this choice. The color was on point, the material is excellent and the fit is perfect. I'm plus size and plan on recommending this site to others!!! Thank you JJHouse:)

By jclemence 2014-09-04 13:20:33

Fantastic dress, fantastic service. Dress is beautifully made, fits like a dream and I never get things that fit well! I look forward to receiving the jacket and cannot wait to wear it on stage!

Thank you so much. I will be back again soon.

By Flora Cannon 2014-03-26 19:30:55

Extremely good service and perfect products. Well done!

By BeataMartinez 2014-03-16 03:13:18

the dress is so beautiful! it is the same as the picture shows! i like it! the delivery is really fast, and the quality is pretty good. i will recommend your website to all my friends. thank you!!

By Annie 2014-03-06 19:54:28

This dress has pockets!!! I ordered this dress last year for my prom, and I realized I never wrote a review. It was absolutely beautiful and everyone's jaws dropped when they saw my dress. I loved the bow on the front, and its beautiful shape. My only problem was that it was terribly hot and unbreathable, but form over function right? It arrived quickly and I was in love from the first second I put it on.

By c_nadoff 2013-11-28 07:10:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress custom sized in burgandy and it came exactly as ordered. The fabric is great quality and the efficiency in which the dress came from overseas to the US was amazing! I had requested expedited shipping and the dress was received exactly as ordered in less than one week. I was very impressed with the service and how fast customer service responded. I would highly recommend this site to others. I was very skeptical and concerned about ordering online from overseas - but I did and I'm very glad! JJ's House is definitely a site I would recommend to others for beautiful dresses at unbelievable prices!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:15:08

Thank you for your recent review regarding your purchase from us. It is our goal to exceed customer’s expectations with products and services. That’s why our collections use only the highest quality materials.

By salha sogutlu 2013-09-06 11:27:44 FEATURED REVIEW

it is a great dress ı loved it thank u

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00