Ball-Gown Strapless Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Sash Appliques Lace Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Sash Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002015495

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £311.00  Save  £152.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
4.8 (based on 39 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lauri_talledo 2014-06-27 09:01:21 FEATURED REVIEW

ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTAS EL VESTIDO ES MUY BONITO Y ADAPTADO AL CUERPO DE MI HIJA Y MUY BIEN CON LA ENAGUA Y ACCESORIOS, DE LO UNICO ES QUE NO ESTABA ENTERADA DEL ALTO COSTE DE ADUANA PERO IGUAL YA LO TENEMOS Y ESTA MUY BIEN

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lauri_talledo 2014-06-27 08:57:33 FEATURED REVIEW

IS VERY GOOD 15 OLD YEAR MEL

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:46:05

I'm the most happy bride in the world!, I'm a plus size but the dress looks awsome on me.
Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-11 01:51:29

Hi Mayte_alcantara, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By K. Davis-Sapp 2014-03-21 18:23:25

I received my dress today and I love it so much. I ordered a different dress prior but canceled that order to get this dress instead. That process went very smoothly. I have been having a lot of changes in plans but this was a great change I love the sash and the train on this dress. Thank you for the perfect dress now hopefully everything else can fall into place fingers crossed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-22 03:09:55

Hey there, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

By Njavwa Simwanza 2014-03-11 07:19:52

THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE FOR MAKING ME THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BRIDE IN 2014
I LOVE MY DRESS I RECEIVED IT MUCH MUCH EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED.

I AM ENCOURAGING OTHERS TO SHOP AT JJ'S HOUSE FOR THEIR BRIDAL ACCESSORIES AND GOWNS.

THIS WILL NOT BE THE LAST TIME AM SHOPPING AT JJ'S.

PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, THIS BUSINESS CAN ONLY GET BETTER.

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-12 03:22:38

Hi Njavwa Simwanza, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Jana.Juuse 2016-02-22 05:39:49

very beautiful

By Amelia 2015-11-01 23:47:34

I was sceptical at first to order, The operators were friendly and helpful. I ordered and waited for my dress. The quality of the dress is fantastic!! comparable to the bridal shops quality and even better ! I highly recommend to purchase form this website

By yshin89 2015-03-10 17:02:04

I love it!
it looks exactly same as it is shown in the picture
thank you for your hard work :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:39:47

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By yshin89 2015-03-10 16:59:55

I love it!!
it looks exactly same as it is shown in the picture!
thank you for your hard work :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:47:15

Hi yshin89, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Nicole Tooley 2015-01-21 10:32:19

I was VERY skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online... especially 35 days before my wedding - but i needed something inexpensive...i paid for custom fitting and expedited shipping (which was the fastest there was) (and my total was under $250!) and i was so relieved when my dress got here 7 days later! It is beautiful and fits me perfectly!!! (when you get it custom fit they tell you that they will add an extra 2" onto the bottom of the dress for heels...) the dress was a little too long, but i found a poofy slip thing to go under it and then with my heels it is perfect (and more poofy!) the bow on the front was not what i was expecting.... it doesn't look like the picture but it can be easily fixed... other than the bow, it is pretty much perfect! i am so happy and can't wait to wear it at my wedding! i would definitely recommend JJsHouse.com to anybody. i had a great experience!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00