Ball-Gown Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace #002017565

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £207.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:15:20

I wanted to add that with the money I saved on the dress, I was able to afford Louboutin wedding shoes!!!


By Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:11:07

My wedding dress was PERFECT! It was complimented by everyone who saw it! It fit like a glove, and was so perfect for a beach wedding.


By Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:13:24

Me and my wife


By bmkintz 2016-09-29 06:17:04

I was skeptical about ordering my dress without trying it on first and from a company I didn't know. I ordered it custom made to my measurements and prayed everything would be just right. When it arrived it was beautiful and fit like a glove! Everyone complimented me on my wedding dress. I'd highly recommend JJ's House and have referred some of my friends with upcoming weddings.

By Tracey Formosa 2014-09-29 23:20:56

Highly recommended - custom made and perfect fit. Received very quickly and great quality. Thanks!

By Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:09:01

I love this beautiful dress my wedding dress im so excited to wear it on THAT special day in July

By Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:05:11

I love this beautiful elegant dress I have looking a dress like this one. For awhile now. I finally found my wedding dress im so happy my husband and I wed july 24th so I want to look very pretty form my fiance.thank you. So much for the beautiful dress.

By gosia_m.91 2014-04-24 11:51:09

Thanks for amaizng job!! U the best jj, s house!

By gosia_m.91 2014-04-24 11:49:10

Hi! I just want to say big big thank you for jj' s house u did amaizing job! I order first dress from aliexpress and was diffrent than this one on pic. They put extra shining stones and dress looked very chip. The comunication with them was very poor too. Thats why I decide to order another one I was little scared that is gonna happend the same but im happy to say that the dress is excacly like on picture, the fabric is very good quality and all dress looks just amaizing! I orderfirst time with u guys but for shure I will tell to all my friends that u the best guys! All the best for you guys !! BEST REGARDS!!! :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:56:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By barbiecox143 2014-02-19 22:21:06

OMGosh!!! best dress ever!! my wedding is in march and I ordered it the first of February and it arrived the next day they showed on there chart they were shipping my dress. it is so amazing it fits amazing and perfect. the lace is a little short but a nice big hair bow on the back looks great.

thank you so so much JJ's your the best tailors in the world and so sweet to make your prices rescindable. thank you so much hugs for all of you

sincerely Barbra Wyble soon to be Barbra Cox

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-20 02:06:59


Hello Barbiecos143, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00