Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002055082

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£212.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Inna Ananyeva 2016-06-29 23:06:21

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #55082

By kristina 2014-10-18 07:04:45

I'm very happy with this dress, fantastic quality and look exactly like in the picture.
First time I bought something like this online, but it is very good service. I live in leeds UK and dress came in 3 weeks. Guys was very friendly and answered all my questions in a few hours.

Just... I bought the dress custom made and it is slightly too big (2-3 cm). I need to do something about it..

Highly recommend you JJ's House

By Bella_Alvis 2014-10-04 23:58:14

I am surprised by the wedding dress, because the design of the dress is simple but decent.

I also want to thank you for the help you have provided. Thank you very much.

By Emma 2014-10-04 23:55:22

The fabric of the dress is very comfortable. As the dress is made of organza, I thought it would be kind of hard. It turns out that I am wrong and the fabric is softer than I thought.

By Gloria_Nelly 2014-09-18 01:45:41

I am surprised by the wedding dress, because the design of the dress is simple but decent.

I also would like to thank you for the help you provided.

By Fiona 2014-09-18 01:42:31

The fabric of the dress is very comfortable. Because the dress is made of organza, I thought it would be kind of hard. It turns out that I am wrong and the fabric is softer than I thought.

By Bella 2014-09-16 23:45:05

I received the dress today, and I tried it on immediately. My fiance said that I was just like a princess with the dress. And I like the dress very much.

By Alice56 2014-09-16 19:46:52

Hi jjshouse
I love my dress because it is exactly the style that I want. The back of the dress is very special and I like the open back so much! It makes the dress more special. Highly recommended.
Alice

By Cherry 2014-09-16 02:22:02

I love my dress! It is exactly my dreaming dress!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00