Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002012772

Price: £ 210.00

List Price: £361.00  Save  £151.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Patricia Enuapik 2015-11-09 05:03:39

here is our daughter who married her best friend. September 16-2015. That's her dad and the bride. We are from Whale-Cove, Nunavut Canada.

By Angie VitEstrada 2015-08-07 22:38:23


By mokharibeatrice 2013-12-15 04:45:51

Hi thanks so much for the customer service I received fro jjs. I can't wait to see my order soon and looking forward for that. I have already told all my friends and family about my new home that I found from jjs house. Thanks again and I will be ordering my wedding dress soon. Ke ya le rata thata(it means I love u so much) :)


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-16 00:23:44

Dear Mokharibeatrice,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By genenda 2015-06-06 21:44:46

My dress arrived two days ago, and I couldn't be happier! I was terrified of ordering online, because I have heard of shipments coming from other countries and the sizes were much smaller than US sizes. I intentionally ordered a little small because I plan to lose weight, but I was almost able to zip the dress, so it's about the fit I expected. I had gone to a local bridal shop, but they just didn't have what I wanted. When I tried this on and looked in the mirror, I got emotional and teary eyed. This was THE dress.

The customer service chat was also really helpful. I had a lot of questions, and the person I spoke with alleviated my fears, assuring me the US sizes are accurate and advised me of the return policy. I wish I remembered the name of the person who helped me, but it was definitely appreciated.

By craigleaann 2015-05-21 11:53:48

Received the dress within 2 week's and I am absolutely delighted. The dress is stunning well made and the detail is excellent would recommend Jj's house without hesitation. From placing the order to delivery I was kept up to date by email and text can't fault the service of the product. One very happy bride to be.

By Gemma Tims 2014-06-25 23:50:11

I have just received this dress and it is stunning, i fell in love with it even more when I was taking it out of the box the picture does not give it justice but when you see it I can't believe how beautiful it is just what I want for my big day thank you it's a brilliant service it did not take much time for it to get to me I am so pleased thanks again x x x x x x

By bellocean 2014-06-17 02:53:56

The dress is outstanding and so is the quality!!! I can hardly wait to get married in my beautiful dress this summer <3 Thanks JJsHouse for the perfect dress!!!

By jami 2014-04-10 19:32:01

#002012772 I order this dress last year I wedding was suppose be on December 07, 2013 well that wasn't happening I still have my wedding dress I hope no one get sick again on the wedding day of my fiancé and I wedding I love the dress I can't wait until this year

By angieskills 2014-03-09 12:09:17

stunning dress, perfect, got it custom made and it fits like a glove, love it

By Manuel Castro 2013-11-09 12:08:14

It was awesome

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00