Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002008171

Price: £ 339.00

List Price: £746.00  Save  £407.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mia Obika 2016-04-17 20:08:32

I just simply love my wedding dress <3

By yasemin.tashman 2016-04-15 17:07:40

It was a beautiful dress! Thank you so much!


By Scarlet 2014-10-27 02:58:06

I love my dress so much!!

By Betsy 2014-10-26 23:29:17

Hi jjshouse
The dress I received is very beautiful. I also ordered a wrap to match the dress and I am very happy with the wrap too. My big day is coming and I can't wait to wear this dress!

By renee 2014-10-20 23:08:21

I love my dress very much. It is gorgeous!
The ruffles are so beautiful.
And you tailored my dress quite well.
I can see this from the details of my dress. Thank you JJsHouse.

By Faty747 2014-10-14 02:31:07

I will get married next year but I am afraid the dress will not be on sale at that time. So I ordered it recently and it is a very wise decision. This dress is very very beautiful!

By Olive 2014-10-14 00:39:51

I love my wedding dress so much! I will post a picture soon and you will see how beautiful it is. The quality of the fabric is also great and it is very comfortable to wear.

By julie 2014-09-25 20:36:50

thank u for this dress in the beginning I don't like it but after I tried with bra and shoes ....wooooooooooooooow its very beautiful
thanks jjshouse for good customer service especially live chat

with all my respect julie

By kelly- 2014-07-18 11:43:55

I brought this dress, It is very well made & looks just like the picture, only it looks so much prettier when you have it on. It made me feel like a Princess. I can't wait to wear it on my Weeding day in October. Thank you to all the Staff at JJ' for your great work in making the Dress. They got back to all messages I sent them very quickly, I will highly recommend JJ'shouse to all my friends, thank you all again, Kelly :)

By kelly-oleksiuk 2014-07-15 07:50:27

I received my wedding dress yesterday & it is beautiful. The quality of the dress is excellent.I tried it on & it made me feel like i was a princess! I would like to say a big Thank you to all the staff at JJ' I will be recommending JJ' to all my friends, thank you once again, Kelly. :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00