Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000281

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £323.00  Save  £154.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shinju12 2016-11-23 06:55:36

So happy to get nice wedding dress. Thank you so much JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

By aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:42:25

I was very hesitant to buy online, after searching through all the different sites. I researched and read all the reviews. I decided to try JJs House and very happy I did. It was this beautiful that really got me. I spoke to their chat assistance, who was amazing in helping me with my size and had it custom fit. I'm amazed with my shipment, the material is beautiful and well made. It's a beautiful dress and great price. I would recommend JJ's to all.

By jemmduarte 2014-07-24 06:05:54

Good morning I wonder if these embroidered dress is silver or gold because I like to order one with silver embroidery. Thank you

By mona.elmosallamy 2014-07-14 12:19:20

I ordered this dress for my sister, Its perfect, perfect shipment date, perfect materials and model. Thanks a lot

By Tina 2014-03-31 05:59:48

I absolutely LOVE this dress. The detail is amazing and it is exactly what I wanted. Thank you for providing me an affordable and beautiful dress for my day this summer.

By Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

oups! i'm sorry but i like this dress i'm receveid today thank

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-04 03:50:52

By Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:13:07

thank you i'm receved my dress and i like it thank

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-04 02:28:34

By Jill Stanek 2011-12-08 01:17:41

I received my dress and tried it on. I am glad I did go a size bigger than my usual. I tried it on and the dress fits very nicely... It is sooooo beautiful. The only problem I have is that on the website the picture looks very silvery not white.... Plus you could not get a close up pic with the color that you want. Overall the dress is so beautiful that I am almost scared to wear it. It does look like I will be ordering the jacket very soon for it along with the petticoat. I am very excited to what it will look like on me when I do have everything for the dress.
Thank You, You guys did a wonderful job. I will continue looking at dresses for my 3 Jr. Brides.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00