Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002014703

Price: £ 143.00

List Price: £274.00  Save  £131.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£143.00
4.5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Josefine 2016-04-26 00:30:03

I got the dress in time and it looks exactly like the pictures. The downside was that I ordered custom size and it was bigger than what I'd specified so I had to go and get it sewed in.

By crystalsanders91 2016-02-23 15:11:37

Just received my dress today. Its just like it is in the picture I love it they did the right measurements. I would recommend it anybody

By susanna 2014-01-08 03:23:52

Wow, really fast delivery. I ordered 29 dec and got the dress 8 jan (sweden). The dress is a little bit to big but i wanted it to be a little bit bigger. The dress look exactly as the picture, i also ordered a petticoat to make it fluffy and more easier to walk in the dress. Very happy and satisfy with the dress and the fast delivery.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:45:02

Hello Susanna, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By Rachel 2013-10-29 21:07:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit I was skeptical about what this dress would turn out like because of what other people had experienced with online wedding dresses. I'm glad to say that I had an amazing experience with jjshouse and have been telling everyone how great it turned out to be.
This dress was fantastic quality. I don't know why they're so cheap to buy because they aren't much different than the dresses you pay thousands for in store.

The description of this dress was perfect as well and turned out even better in person than I expected from looking at the pictures. The beading and lace detailing is gorgeous and done well. There are lots of layers to this dress as well which I love because it means there are no see-through parts and makes me feel even more like a princess for my big day.

I got my dress 2 weeks after purchase and wasn't expecting it for another week or two; super quick delivery. The delivery price was cheaper for the quicker shipping than it was for the normal shipping which was awesome as well.

I am definitely going to be purchasing more from jjshouse.com including bridesmaid dresses, and I have just purchased a dress for my engagement party. Thank you so much for giving me a great experience and I definitely recommend to everyone! Everybody I show this dress to are just as in awe as I am, so thank you so much!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:16:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Fanny 2012-12-12 23:54:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these dress just three weeks ago and today they arrived!! Sooo fast. And they are absolutely gorgeous, beautiful, fresh, romantic, just pleasure to wear. Can not wait for my important date!!!

By Aline 2012-12-11 01:20:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding and it was just like the picture showed and described. The material is in very high quality and the dress arrived on time. Would totally recommend your website to my friends and will be shopping here again.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00