Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002056950

Price: £ 276.00

List Price: £280.00  Save  £4.24

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By snub_nose573 2016-08-25 22:35:12

Perfect wedding dress! Love it!


By Trebelcleff 2016-03-13 11:33:34

I ordered this dress less than 8 weeks before my wedding. I had tried on a similar dress at a different store (that cost $1200!) and thought I'd like it.

I was really nervous about ordering online with little time to spare, so I ordered the tailoring too.

The dress came a week early, was well packaged, and looked exactly like the picture (but in ivory as requested). It needs very little tailoring (I measured myself and it's slightly large in the bust), is fluffy without a hoop skirt, and is perfect! The material quality is cheaper than the one from the store, but considering it's $900 cheaper I'm not surprised! I also don't mind the cheaper quality of fabric because it's a dress I will only wear one time but still looks stunning!!!

Overall I'd highly recommend this site for a wedding dress... They are curteous and their product is great!!!

By charms.rice 2016-03-09 21:04:34

Received my dress today and it is gorgeous - absolutely beautiful. Well made, well finished and every bit as gorgeous as the picture. Thank you so much !! Will post pictures after the wedding !!
Melbourne, Australia

By Julie_Smith 2015-09-28 22:48:17

This wedding dress is ordered for my second marriage. The blushing pink color is wonderful. I love the color so much. I can not wait to wear it a week later. Thank you all.

By willowlookalike6 2015-08-30 11:22:01

The dress came out exactly how the picture showed. I also paid the extra money to put my measurements in and it came out perfect. I would recommend this company to others for wedding dress or even bridesmaids dress. I was very satisfied with their service and the dress was gorgeous.

By AS 2015-04-13 00:50:31


I couldn't have asked for better. Colour matches Swatch Sample perfectly. The falbala is beautifully made.

Delivery is fast and easy to track.


By Gillian 2015-04-12 02:15:04

I would recommend this website. The dress looks expensive and it is of high quality.

By Miranda58 2015-04-11 19:01:41

Love the ball gown wedding dress! Love the fast delivery and their patient service, which are the reasons of my future purchases on the website. Will buy my bridesmaid dresses on the website.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00