Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #002015163

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £36.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£201.00
4.9 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By reyesj_5 2016-01-12 05:02:24

The dress is beautiful. Just what I wanted, measures were perfect. Recommend all the time JJS HOUSE

pic1.jpeg

By Lee 2015-04-04 22:29:08

Absolutely beautiful dress, I had straps added with swarovski crystals on them and I think it completed the dress nicely, the train was certainly longer though and it looked gorgeous

pic1.jpeg

By Noha Gamal 2013-09-21 05:30:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I was not sure when I decided to buy my wedding dress online but this dress was just perfect.
Now, I am so grateful that I bought my most important dress from JJ`s House.
I am talking about the design, the material and the best service.ou
Thank You so much to make my night special.

Thank You
Noha

pic1.jpeg

By Jinethhernandez 2016-04-21 18:42:12

Incredibly happy with the dress I was hesitant to order a wedding dress online but I will definitely be ordering my ne incredibly happy with the dress I was hesitant to order a wedding dress online but I will definitely be ordering my next dress from jjs house!

By christiangirl92 2016-02-27 12:52:16

Loved the dress was expecting it to be more of an ivory color but still love it!

By sem2015 2015-01-13 10:21:33

This dress was absolutely beautiful and well made! The fit was perfect and I don't regret for a second that I ordered my dress online. If I need a dress for another occasion, I will totally buy it from jjshouse. I'm looking forward to wearing my beautiful wedding dress in february! <3 thank you!!

By russawbridget 2014-08-08 19:44:20

I haven't ordered my wedding dress yet, but by far this is the best site, and the dresses are beautiful. the communication with the maker of this dress was awesome. very nice and helpful!

By Gina.d.c 2014-06-03 10:12:42

AMAZING!!! Love it! Hole lot bigger irl! But design and quality was better than I could ever guess for the stunning price!
Greate service and very fast shipping!! It's all good! You are now my absolute favorite website!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-04 01:06:19

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By Romana Aurora Pristavu 2014-06-02 05:34:04

Very Happy with my Dress. Thank you JJ's House. So happy with your customer service that i already started to search for my after party dress.
My wedding dress is great, true little heavy but is normal for a wedding dress.

By thefutureMRSlandgraff 2014-04-29 18:09:12

The dress is even more stunning in person. The bodice is absolutely gorgeous. The train is a whole lot longer in person, and the skirt is a little bigger, but the effect is stunning. The only thing i wasnt over the top please with was the sash, it wasnt centered correctly, but thats nothing i can have fixed when its fitted. Over all i was very pleased.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00