Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002004753

Price: £ 277.00

List Price: £696.00  Save  £418.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£277.00
4.9 (based on 56 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shehas3 2016-03-03 16:39:34

I would give more stars if I could! This is our 3rd order through JJ's House and haven't been let down one bit! We first ordered two years ago for my daughters prom. And then for bridesmaid dresses. Then for my daughters wedding dress, petite coat and veil. Not only have they always surpassed what we wanted but the quality! You can not find your formal's in better quality and price anywhere else. This is simply perfection! Below is my daughter trying this on once it arrived! Tip: measure well before ordering! Ours is always perfect

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Princess 2016-02-08 21:30:10

My wedding day. I simply love my dress - it made my day so much more beautiful.

By Lina Prado 2015-09-09 19:22:03

My night was perfect with my dress from JJsHouse.

pic1.jpeg

By leah 2015-08-05 13:06:32

I love love loved my dress!!! Everyone complimented me on it and couldn't believe that I got it online! The best thing is it looks like it weighs a lot and it doesn't. It was so light and comfy! I will have to say that it is worth the extra money to get it to your custom size as I had no problems with alterations, however make sure you keep in mind that your bust measurement is what they make it to, so the corset back is extremely tight so if you want the pretty corset feature go a little smaller on the bust so the corset can do it's intended job. I did order a hoop to go with the dress and ended up not needing it. The pictures are sans petticoat. The only problems (that were not noticeable nor did I know about until my seamtress told me that some of the tulle on the undercoat was not fully attached but it did nothing to the appearance, and I didn't notice it). THE ONLY thing that you have to keep in mind is the train is longer than in the picture so you will have to get it bustled and even bustled it looks beautiful!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By vatiba87 2015-04-28 09:49:15

I love this dress. I had so man compliments on my wedding day. I ordered it and received it about 3.5 weeks later, it fit good, i needed to get it a little tighten, which was fine for me cant expect it to be perfect. I also added ivory organza sleeves for the ceremony. the price was so reasonable as well, better than spending 1k on a dress that you will wear for 6 hrs then back into a garmet bag. JJsHouse is definitely a place i would recommend to future brides, and bridesmaids for their dresses cause my BMs ordered their dresses from here as well.

pic1.jpeg

By peta boardman 2014-04-17 13:39:23

This dress is just amazing. Perfect in every way!! The fit, material, style and the service everything I needed for my special day xx

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-18 03:11:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Penny Tweedie 2015-06-29 18:45:37

The most beautiful well made dress--love it to pieces

By azbrighteyed 2014-11-07 21:09:04

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I never expected it to look so amazing. I received it much sooner than expected and also when I had seen the reviews I got a bit worried. I emailed customer service and I had an answer back the very same day! I will definitely ,and have, ordered from here again!

By Penny Tweedie 2014-10-30 19:33:14

I live in Australia and to buy from overseas is such a nightmare-I read every forum, looked at so many other websites, asked about returns and then finally chose my gown and paid for this dress- Paypal. OMG it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The stitching is top quality, the fabrics are also top quality--I am so so very happy. To buy a comparable dress in NSW it is $1895 plus Aus dollars and even then not as well made as this gown. I also bought the petticoat-cheap as chips and well worth the $40. Girls out there--JJ's House is exactly what they advertise--beautiful, fabulous, top of the range wedding gowns. I know I will feel like a queen in mine. Thankyou JJ's Team. I recommend you to everybody. I am not getting married till next July - I bought this dress now just in case it was terrible and I had to return and research BUT I DONT YEA. I will post pics next year

By russawbridget 2014-08-08 19:45:08

I haven't ordered my wedding dress yet, but by far this is the best site, and the dresses are beautiful. the communication with the maker of this dress was awesome. very nice and helpful!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 56 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00