Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011773

Price: £ 193.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £146.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stardust01882 2016-06-10 08:11:47

I loved my dress!


By marilynjhilik 2016-02-06 19:11:07

Hi I had bought this beautiful gown for my sister in law, She loved her gown so much and received shower of compliments. You guys are amazing and thank you for making such a beautiful gown. In 2 years ill be back to shop with you guys but this time for my own wedding. Love JJ HOuse


By Alana Ann Richardson 2015-11-02 16:29:25 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived two weeks before my wedding. It was and is amazing! It fit perfectly and I didn't have to alter it in any way! I was just married yesterday and everything was perfect, especially my dress!!!!!!

These pictures are of me and my husband and me and my bridesmaids.


By oceanbuhg 2015-10-12 13:50:46

My gown arrived and was PERFECT!!! it fit like a glove and I loved it!! I ordered this dress for my 10 year anniversary vow renewal and could not be happier. Also, it shipped VERY fast!! from order to arrival was just about 2 weeks. I ordered champagne with silver embroidery. I will definitely use JJshouse again and have been telling everyone asking about the beautiful dress exactly where they could get one! Thank you so much for great service and a quality product at a reasonable price!! Anyone on the fence about ordering from an online company I encourage you to order from JJsHouse, you won't be disappointed!!!
Crestline, OH 10-10-15


By coriten 2015-08-03 09:35:13

I measured myself looking at the video they have and ordered my dress custom made . I was surprised to see it arrive so fast . It only took 2 weeks ! I was so happy with the dress . It was so beautiful ! Much more than the ones I went to try at bridal shops . Made from quality materials that look exquisite . I was also surprised that it fit perfectly . Didn't have to do a thing to the dress . I can't wait to wear it on my weeding .


By anderkaross 2015-04-11 17:13:16

I love the dress and it fits well, I am pleased


By celeniaquiros 2014-04-28 15:23:04

OMG OMG OMG no encuentro palabras el traje es igualito al q pedi,me quedo de show wow no se que mas decir,puedo recomendarlo al 100% si vez y tienes dudas en comprar dejme decirte que son fieles y te envian exactamente lo que pides!!! Gracias


By cynthiafrancis1964 2016-04-01 07:36:07

Love it fix's prefixed cant wait for my wedding day thanks so much

By sibel_gursoy76 2015-08-06 20:58:28

Was exactly wat was on picture wen arrived was over thrilled that wat I wanted

By marilynjhilik 2015-02-19 11:42:20

I got this dress with silver work instead of champagne colour work for my sister in law . We are totally in love with the dress and I really appreciate your work and your awsome team members. Now, Just waiting for my wedding to come soon so that i can buy from you guys again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00