Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins #002004178

Price: £ 243.00

List Price: £423.00  Save  £179.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£243.00
4.7 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By verohernandez86 2016-03-28 07:09:37

It's a very nice dress the qualities Fair I just expected it to be a little lower wasted

pic1.jpeg

By Angela E Ale 2015-08-07 20:10:45


pic1.jpeg

By stefaniac74 2014-03-26 06:50:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Il vestito è bellissimo, taglia perfetta e cuciture perfette!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By relabell89 2014-07-11 11:37:26

Che spettacolo! I ricami sono fatti di paiettes e perline trasparenti..il raso da legare nella schiena è molto resistente e le misure inviate sono perfette! Lo strascico è fantastico e ben ricamato e rifinito..se si desidera l'effetto ampio della foto occorre un sottogonna con cerchio anche se il vestito ha già delle balze di tulle e raso per renderlo ampio..Ben fatto!

By Dana 2013-06-15 01:15:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The packages arrived until yesterday, at first i am very worried that i may not receive the dress on time, but they did a great job, my order was delivered on the expected date but the shipping company makes me nervous, yesterday i sighed of relief finally, thank you

By Angelia 2013-06-10 03:01:19 FEATURED REVIEW

your guys of jjshouse is very kind. you helped me a lot when purchasing the dress. the dress reached to me. it is very beautiful. thanks for your good service and dress. it is really a good experience of buying things on your website. thank you so much

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 07:41:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Marie 2013-06-01 02:30:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so lucky to buy the dress. It is not easy for me to buy a formal dress in a real store because of the size problem. I choose customization and thing became easier for me. Nice work.

By GLORIA 2012-12-13 21:49:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was amazing and I am so happy I bought it. So happy with this dress. I can't wait until I get to share with all of my family.there are also a long time for my wedding, I will order two flower girl dresses on the website.

By Amber 2012-12-11 00:33:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I've received my dress today! It is magic! look very nice, and exactly like in the picture! It must clarify that the dress is very heavy, ave a lot of layer, so you dint need to by a petticoat.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00