Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002000106

Price: £ 193.00

List Price: £310.00  Save  £117.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amber 2014-03-30 11:40:37

Such a beautiful dress! Everything was made exactly to my measurements and fit perfectly! The lace and beading is gorgeous and looks exactly like the pictures. I recommend everyone I know to this site! Communication was excellent and shipping was fast and reliable. Everything was on time and safely packaged! Thank you JJ's House for the most beautiful wedding dress at such a great price!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:53:03

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Ana 2013-07-25 23:48:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous wedding dress for the price. Wow Even more beautiful in reality than in picture. Thank you for great job and very accurate packing. A+++

By Josey: 2012-08-15 07:29:39

Can this dress be made into a chapel train without the beaded work

By Helen 2012-06-19 20:46:57

Can the train be changed into a chapel train? Thanks.

By Helen 2012-06-19 20:41:12

hi! Can you send me more pictures of this dress in ivory especially the beadwork in front and back? Thanks.

By julia 2012-06-01 14:45:20

Can you please send me more closer photos of this lovely dress , white and ivory if possible. Thank you!

By Tyra 2012-02-12 04:00:43


What type of petticoat would I need to order for this dress, to achieve a fuller look?


Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-12 19:57:22

Hi Tyra,

Thank you for contacting us.

We suggest you order this one to match your wedding dress: Or you can go to this link for more options:

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00