Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000459

Price: £ 200.00

List Price: £296.00  Save  £96.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£200.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tarab 2015-03-29 15:20:39

Do you have pictures of this dress in ivory?

By Josie 2012-12-07 00:10:23

I love love love this dress as soon as I saw it I know I had to get it, i received it today now it fit me perfect fit, I can't wait for my wedding in January, thanks a lot for making my dream a reality.Good quality.

By Gigi 2012-11-28 23:09:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I am in love with the dress and would like to order it for my upcoming wedding in Feb 2013. Can you tell me which wrap and vail will best complement the dress (in ivory)? i got my first dress from your site, good recommend.

By lucy 2012-10-15 22:07:46

I am very interested in this dress but would love some up close pictures of the embroidery in ivory and the dress in white. I would also want to know if I could get a marching lace Hager something with sleeves to go with it. I hope to hear from you soon since my wedding day is approaching I hope its ASAP. thank you

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-13 17:51:56

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno,.en este momento estoy jugando en el concurso en J.J..HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.estoy en wedding BALL,.y quiero escojer este lindo vestido,.en este momento estoy escojiendo a EL EMPERADOR,..de manera personal,directamente,.porque ya sabemos que en internet EL EMPERADOR es siempre fulito bonito,.siempre bonito,..pido PODER,...

By Vero 2012-02-24 17:48:32

This dress looks amazing! I am very interested in purchasing this dress. Could I please get a close up picture of the bodice front & back and the train? I am excited to see what it looks like up close.

By Ghqli 2012-01-31 02:05:00

Really amazing.My wife likes it . Thank you very much for the good service.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-31 22:51:02

Dear Ghali,

Thanks for your shopping at JJsHouse.com. We are so happy that your wife is satiesfied with our dresses. We are looking forward to your next order!

By Tarita 2012-01-29 16:52:32

Hello, would you be able to email me more pics of this dress in ivory and white also some close up pics of the detailing. Many thanks Tarita

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-29 18:19:22

Hi Tarita,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By rana 2012-01-25 12:17:01

i want to buy this wdding dress can you saw a slevess for the dress or not?? am from kuwait when i tired to go to buy it onlinei found that there is no kuwait in the list
you don't delivery to kuwait????

By Sue Kowal 2011-12-03 14:23:56

Received this dress yesterday - it's lovely and is the perfect fit.
Could you please advise the best way to lace up the back of the dress so it looks as neat as the model in the picture.
Also, I ordered a petticoat with 2 wires, but it doesn't seem to sit well under the dress. What is the best petticoat for this dress?
Many thanks
Sue

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00