Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011761

Price: £ 215.00

List Price: £301.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Debra 2015-12-03 19:41:34

My daughter chose this dress for her upcoming wedding. It was custom made and the embroidery was professionally done. She looked spectacular in it and her face lit up like a beautiful princess when she tried it on. Thanks to the staff for a great job done in tailoring it to fit my daughter and we look forward to seeing her walk down the aisle on her wedding day.

By zemma85 2015-10-22 08:02:18

i like my wedding dress very was my life dress.dress was me big 2-3 cm and tailor help to was very-very beatifull ..thank you very much...

By nyreeblackbee 2014-06-14 15:45:30

Thanks jjhouse this dress is amazing I ordered it in champagne with ivory embroidery and it looks stunning I can't wait to wear it for my renewal of vowels. It only took a few weeks from ordering to delivery great service.

By nyree blackbee 2014-05-27 03:19:00

I have found JJ's House very helpful with answering all my questions relating to my order. I am very apprehensive about ordering something like this of the internet as you can't try on before you by but hopefully all will be ok. will let you know when it arrives.

By artizta123 2013-12-05 08:34:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I love jjshouse!! this wasn't a bad gown, but it really looked nicer in the picture vs reality. I am going to remove all the silver sequances and replace it for good beading to help the dress look better. Thank you

By Miriam 2013-03-21 17:03:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit, are awesome, I'm a tall woman 5'9 "tall, the dress is perfect, the measurements are precise, the design is the one I chose. I recommend you as the only best choice for wedding dresses. Your dressmakers are excellent, you always showed interest in me, you were patient with me and made ​​me feel particularly important to you as a client. Thanks, I have my wedding dress. Thank you very much. God Bless you.

By amanda lang 2013-03-08 01:08:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi guys just to say my dress arrived and its amazing that u so much will definitely recommend you to other ppl such a good service

By Kris 2013-02-10 13:39:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Muchas gracias por el vestido estoy muy satisfecha y feliz !!!! el vestido es hermoso!!! y me queda perfecto!!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00