Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins #002004606

Price: £ 200.00

List Price: £304.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£200.00
5 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Andréia Santos Silva 2016-01-31 19:42:54

It was my marriage day!

By kelleykelsie 2016-03-15 19:02:23

This is beautiful!!!

By MisskeshaH 2016-02-21 15:15:14

Hi, got the dress mailed to me on time and it is absolutely beautiful. Still need to get fitted around the chest area(My measurements was a bit off lol) but that is about it. At first I wasn't sure about ordering this because I ordered from another website and the dress came to me nothing like the picture and it was awful. I definitely feel confident in ordering from jj'shouse again and spreading the word to other people who are not sure about buying online. I will definitely provide pics after my wedding May 14, 2016. So excited. :)

By renee.davis85 2016-01-26 08:48:32

This dress is the almost the same as the one I tried on in the store. I haven't had my wedding yet, but I'm so in love with this dress. I can't wait for my fiance to see me walking down the aisle to him in this dress. I'll add pictures after the wedding. Thank you so much JJ'so House!!

By Elsa_Vic 2014-10-04 23:12:23

My dress was just delivered to me. So excited. The details of the dress were perfect. The color was the same as the picture. My families loved this dress so much. U R the best!

By Irma 2014-09-22 22:43:35

Wow, It looks EXACTLY like the pictures. Thank u so much.

By g_carb 2014-02-19 08:29:53

I ordered this dress for my step daughters wedding and it was so beautiful this is the first time i ever went online to order a wedding dress and i was so amazed with how it looked. My step daughter looked like a princess and i want to thank you so much for all your help and having excellent customer service any question i had you responded to in a timley manner and you also went above and beyond by picking up the phone and asking the correct size aso i understood it all thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:59:47

 

Hi G_carb, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ's House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By hmjdavies92 2013-11-25 03:52:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Recived my dress today an i can honestly say the pictures on here do not do it justice.I am so glad i trusted to buy online :) i am one very happy wife to be,the detail is just outstanding. Thankyou so much

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:10:07

Hi Hmjdavies92, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By luvly32 2013-11-19 18:56:14 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress looks great, it came on time and I love the way it fits. The custom size was perfect fit loved the designs and the way it looks.

By Duslke66 2013-11-13 16:31:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it!! Used the custom size option and the dress fits like a glove. Did not find anything wrong with it arrived very quickly. Will recommend Jjshouse to anyone looking for a dress. Amazing value. I was very worried about ordering something so important online but I have no complaints. Thank you jjshouse for the dress of my dreams.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00