Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011511

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £352.00  Save  £186.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jane.vse3 2016-12-05 08:38:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I am not sure what to say other than 'IT WAS JUST PERFECT!!!'
I went through a couple of websites as well as designs before I could zero in on this dress...nd I am glad i did!!
Special mention and thanks to all the staff who were really attentive and made sure they replied to all of my 10000 queries promptly, keeping in mind the time zone considerations.
I must also say that they were very helpful regarding the measurements...as I have no clue when it comes to sewing or tailoring! My mum nd sis helped me...we made sure the measurements were snug...u don't actually need it to be looser especially if the back is a lace tie up
I ordered my dress on the 12th of May, the dress was shipped by the 24th nd I received it on the 28th. Voilaaa :D :D :D
The dress was heavenly....the design and work was exactly as seen in the picture
I attached sleeves for the dress locally as they do not do that on JJS
Also, the length had to be increased by an inch or so as i had not finalized my shoes when i had submitted the measurements, which I increased on my own using lace trim bought from a local store.
I didn't use a petticoat as I didn't feel the need for one, enough layers were sewed in to help hold the dress up

Many many thanks and much love jjshouse for helping me realize my wedding dress dreams.
Had i the opportunity i would have uploaded more than 2 images.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Elin 2015-11-10 18:08:20

My wedding: 8/8-15

By denilcedpnice 2014-10-13 18:28:34

oi estou mandando a foto do meu casamento do vestido que comprei de voces adorei ficou lindo o veu tambem é de voces muito obrigada abraços

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mystique 2014-09-28 03:18:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding gown is gorgeous... When it was in the bag I had second thoughts, but after trying it on, the details in it was exquisite. From the minor details you can see that the seamstress spent a lot of time on the details. I also asked which petticoat is best for this dress and the representatives are extremely helpful. JJ House provides exceptional customer service and their prices are really reasonable. Where else can you find great quality wedding gowns at such competitive rates.

Thank you to everyone at JJ House

pic1.jpeg

By nurcin_alperden 2014-08-19 12:23:06

Thank you,
I got the wedding dress and it's really beautifull. I suggested your web site to my friends. They'll order their dresses from your site. After, I received my wedding dress my sister and my mother ordered their dresses from jjshouse.

By dennisgeorge1943 2014-05-24 15:44:01

We ordered a wedding dress on the 9th it was being made on the 10th and we received the beautiful dress on the

23rd may. Excellant service would recommend this company to anyone.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:21:27

Dear Dennisgeorge1943,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By Marlene Leach 2013-09-01 16:41:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress from JJ's house its absolutely perfect. My mother in-law is a dress maker and couldn't believe how intricate the the bead work was on it. It has made my wedding perfect. The only fault I could find was it wasnt packet to well and it arrived very creased but that's not to much of a issue. Thank you JJ's.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:12:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Amber T 2012-12-05 19:20:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress because I fell in love with it and it was on sale! It came today and I am very pleased with my purchase. There are a few slight flaws in the dress, but nothing that I cannot over look. Overall I'm extremely happy with my purchase and cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. :)

By jerina 2012-12-05 19:18:46 FEATURED REVIEW

thank you very much for the wedding dress. It really looks like the picture on the website, i was very excited when i open the box. I bought it for my niece she have't seen it she will be over the moon i tell you. You do a good a good job thank you keep it up to all of your staff. I thought it was going to be small but its the right size. I really appreciate the job you did. Thumbs up, well done. God bless you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00