Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002000435

Price: £ 220.00

List Price: £371.00  Save  £151.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By akristina25 2016-08-23 07:38:41

When I've received this dress from I was very upset and disappointed and wanted to send it back because I didn't like how it looks on me. I've ordered customer measurements but it came bigger anyway. Straps were wider and longer than on the picture. Plume was really really long and heavy so I couldn't even walking. I've changed petticoats three times because they were wrong. But after all this issues my husband persuaded me to leave it and try to find a tailor who might do some alterations. And I found a very professional tailor who has made my wedding dress gorgeous. I'm so happy I listened to my husband and haven't changed it because I really love it and it looked amazing on my wedding day.
Of course I recommend this dress!
Thank you


By Kristina 2016-05-15 19:00:21

Nice dress but needs a different petticoat.

By dosgogos 2016-03-19 17:10:21

Simply breath taking. Thank you so much. These words do not begin to say enough.

By Dinah258 2014-09-26 22:21:33

Hi, JJsHouse

I have to say that you guys have done a great job. I bought my wedding dress and the bridesmaid dresses together in one order and all the dresses are made very delicate. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends!

Thank you very much.

By Gill641 2014-09-26 00:15:22

I was impressed by the delicate lace decoration and handiwork when I open the well packed box !!

The style is just like it in the pictures. And I add my hollow to waist measurement as JJsHouse suggested, the dress fits perfectly!!

By Frank 2014-09-06 02:42:05

Absolutely amazing! My dress arrived so quickly and it is totally stunning. I ordered custom size so it fits perfectly. I love it! The customer service is also excellent!

By rebecca 2014-08-06 05:31:06 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was delivered this morning, just 2 weeks after placing my order. Words cant describe how stunning this dress is, excellent quality, just stunning! Size is spot on and fits perfectly. Im beyond happy with my purchase & the service provided by jjs house. Thank you so so much for providing my dream wedding dress! Highly recommend this fabulous company, to any one with any doubts you honestly have nothing to worry about, if you like a dress on here BUY IT i promise you, you wont regret it!
Cant wait to wear this gown on my big day in 4weeks time!

By waynebdog 2014-07-29 16:11:02

I brought this dress and after having a dress from dreamprom that was horrible and not the dress I ordered ,I can safely say I love this site andthe dress it is perfect and
i brought all my brides maid dresses and flower girl dresses really fast, great quality and great fit thank you to every one for making this perfect . I will be ordering from this site again ..... thank you.

By johanna.yngve 2014-06-10 02:09:58

Jättenöjd! Klänningen är supervacker!

By Lietta 2014-04-27 14:57:43

So Fast! I couldn't believe how quick from order to the door it all took!!

The dress is beautiful and even more detail to it than I could see in the pictures. Thank You JJ's House.

Happy Bride!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00