Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000432

Price: £ 203.00

List Price: £298.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£203.00
5 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Calai Qumak 2016-02-04 18:20:32

From North View! with my beautiful Brides maid and Me (the Bride). thanks to JJs house beautiful dresses. all of us wearing dresses from JJ's house MUAH!

By maycruz21 2015-06-20 18:38:08

O vestido é lindo chegou antes da data prevista, simplesmente amei.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hebahaymour 2015-01-01 12:22:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my wedding dress I purchased last March! Amazing website also my sisters bought there dresses from here.

pic1.jpeg

By jo.andrews26 2015-11-29 06:55:40

very happy

By fatemeh.erfanian 2015-09-09 20:17:14

This dress is absolutely a piece of art :) I really looooooove it :) Thanks alot JJshouse for making me the most shining bride ever :)

By qtipweyes 2015-07-25 21:42:17

I just opened my dress today and had to write a review. I was skeptical when i saw the website and the beautiful dresses with the unbeatable prices but decided what do I have to lose. I took my measurements and ordered a custom fit. 2 weeks later a box arrived and the box was not very big and I thought well I guess I wasted my money. What a surprise!! The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!!!! I am over the moon. I could not be more pleased with this purchase! It is a shame I only need one wedding dress because I would purchase another from here! I will order any special occasion dresses I need from here! I recommend giving them a try.I can't wait for my wedding to wear it! THANK YOU JJHOUSE!

By jane555 2015-02-09 01:22:28

This dress is so beautuiful.And it arrives so fast.Iam the most beautiful in my wedding. Thanks for jjhouse. Thanks for making so pretty dress for me . I love it so much

By Alexis Stevens 2015-01-03 02:56:26

It is absolutely amazing and i love this dress i can't wait to be married in this dress.

By kaire00165 2014-10-30 02:26:34

The dress is super pretty, but a bit long, I'm going to do is, itself, a shorter, delivery very fast.I am very happy with it.Thank you!!!

By Denise 2014-04-26 12:07:14

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I was a little skeptical and nervous about buying a dress online, but I figured if anything, I would only be out a couple hundred dollars. Turns out, I didn't have to worry at all! The dress came quicker than I thought, it fits perfectly, and looks like I bought it off the rack of a high end bridal store. I'm so glad I found this dress and still can't believe how cheap it was. I would recommend JJs House to anyone! You can definitely shop online with confidence. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00