Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) #002000680

Price: £ 192.00

List Price: £324.00  Save  £132.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£192.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By debrasheffield 2016-09-07 18:35:46

I ordered this dress for my daughter. We were very anxious ordering online from a distant company we were previously unfamiliar with. I was unsure whether all the reviews we'd read were legitimate, or if maybe some reviews that might have been negative were not included, but from start to finish, every single thing went perfectly! We ordered the dress 8/26, it shipped 9/05 and we just received it today, 9/07, seriously this is amazingly quick. It was carefully packaged and when we opened it everything was absolutely perfect. My daughter is getting married in only 3 months, so we were stressed about the dress showing up with some flaw or incorrectly sized, but it literally is exactly everything we had wished for and fits her perfectly! From the ease of ordering and choosing sizing, to the customer service, to the quick processing and shipping, to the quality and exact matching to the photo, we are completely happy and satisfied. My daughter chose the custom sizing since she is very tiny, thin but big busted. It literally could not fit better. The dress is excellent in quality, with nice thick fabric, not cheaply made and they left off the flower belt with no problems at all. We would not hesitate to order from JJ's house again and I highly recommend them! Thank you JJ's house; you are fantastic!!!

By Queena 2012-12-13 00:13:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding... It is a beautiful dress. Exactly what I imagined, the color ivory is absolutly gorgeus, and it fits almost perfectly. Super elegant !Could not be happier:)

By emma 2012-12-11 01:01:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the 2nd wedding gown I ordered for my sister from her line and I really think for the price point it's the nicest quality, fit, and style you will find.

By Rita 2012-12-06 23:42:42

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was perfect, I custom ordered the size using the on-line video. The detail was great and everyone thought I paid thousands for the dress.you have given me so many good suggestions.

By milm 2012-11-30 00:32:37

The taffeta is good quality, the beading is beautiful. I am very, very happy with this purchase. People are surprised when i tell them that a dress this perfect cost under $300! i will be your royal consumer.Thanks soooooo much!

By LUSHYBABE 2012-03-20 14:35:05

All I can say is "the dress is really beautiful"! still cannot believe my eyes..... I ordered this dress last month with its petticoat and it fits very well! Now I can't wait for my special day*********** thank u JJsHousehouse you've done a brilliant job and I will recommend u to everyone! thanx

By Becki Arcari 2012-03-01 05:33:56 FEATURED REVIEW

so after my dress being a month late, it finally arrived with 9 days till my wedding. but after opening the package it was definately worth the wait. dress is beautiful. im delighted with it. xx

By karen anthony 2012-01-11 04:18:12

thank you for my wedding dress, viel, warp, gloves etc.. they are so so stunning !!!! and it fits great. cnat wait for my big day, you hae done me proud, and I will definately recommend you to others, thank you so os much. the delivery was great also, it took less time then i thought, so thank you.

karen

By Jeana 2011-12-15 20:40:11

This dress is perfect for big or small! I'm a pretty big girl and this dress looks great on me. Cannot wait to show it off in March for our wedding. Thank you JJsHouse :)
Sincerely,
A very satisfied bride!

By kerry mahar 2011-11-24 15:02:52

i recieved my dress today and the quality of this is outstanding i cant waite to wear this on my big day....................the only thing is the inderskirt i was advised to purchase for this dress site perfect at the back but not too great at the front so i will have to get a dressmaker to make one perfect for this style of dress but the dress itsself is amazing

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00