Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002004436

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £305.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maryi blanco 2012-07-04 11:05:09

buenas tardes, necesito saber si ustedes podrían enviarme un par de fotos a mí correo personal? para poder hacerle zoom en las imágenes de la parte inferior y superior del vestido, ya que estoy decidiendo que vestido de boda comprarles para mi boda.

gracias y espero su pronta respuesta

By Kim Patrick 2012-04-19 01:58:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Just recieved this dress today in mail.And it is perfect.I really recommend this company to anyone who is buying a wedding dress.I'm so happy with it.It is much better than the picture.Absolutely gorgeous =) Thanks JJsHouse

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-27 05:50:15

Thanks for contacting us.

We are glad that you liek the gorgeous dress.

Thanks again for your appreciation. We will do better in the future!

By williams 2013-06-18 01:11:48 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was so beautiful and the customer service was AMAZING! Every aspect of my purchase with this site has been amazing and this dress is simply stunning.I have since introduced a lot of my friends to take a look at your collection!

By helene 2012-08-23 01:56:17

I just got my dress this week, and I am so happy with it! It looks soo much better than on the photo! The dress was also delivered much sooner than expected. Thank you so much JJ's House. I will definitely buy the bridesmaid dresses from this site too.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-24 02:54:29

By helene 2012-06-26 18:17:41

I will order this dress next month if it's still available, but to get the effect on the photo I am wondering what Petticoat is used on this model?

I have been looking at this one: A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Petticoats (037005373). will that give the same look as in the photos?

Thanks for answering.

By maryi blanco 2012-06-03 10:32:31

buenas tardes, estoy proxima a casarme y ya me decidi en comprar mi vestido con ustedes porque son preciosos y en un costo mas accesible, pero quisiera saber si el precio es en dolares, si el vestido trae su velo su cola su armador y que mas?necesito que me orienten porque es primera vez que hago compras por internet y ya necesito comprarlo. este vestido me encanta sera que pueden mandarme las fotos para poder hacer zoom y detallarlo mas?

muchas gracias y espero su respuesta

By Melissa Gadd 2012-04-10 20:35:29

Could you please send me close up pictures of this dress?

By sinni 2012-03-20 06:46:37

i got my dress and veil and they are really well made and i love them i would tell my friends and family about it and they are really beautiful thank you so icant wait ti wear them on my wedding day

By nicola smallhorne 2012-03-14 16:44:59

hi could you send me some more photos of this dress in white

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-15 06:03:02

By Katie Hovencamp 2012-02-18 14:52:26


I love this dress its beautiful and amazing, but I am just wondering which petticoat is under this dress?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00