Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #002055090

Price: £ 243.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £96.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£243.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By stephanie_mcphail 2016-08-01 13:34:43

My dress was beautiful and looked just as the picture does. I got it in champagne since this is my 2nd marriage and I loved it. It was a little big in the sides but I was able to get it altered. I did not send my measurements in. The only thing I would have liked was more bra support on the inside, I had to have my seamstress add extra support but once that was complete the dress was beautiful. I get married 8/6/2016 and I look forward to my fiancé seeing me in this dress. Delivery time was AWESOME!!

pic1.jpeg

By Kristina 2014-11-29 00:31:17 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived yesterday. The material was slighly thinner than expected, but the look was equal to the pictures. We had small complaints about size, but jjshouse gave us a very good compensation and took the claims seriously.

All together a very good buy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amily 2014-09-18 20:07:13

It is the right size. I could not be more pleased!

By Nigel 2014-09-17 03:35:42

I am very satisfied with my purchase. This is the dress which appeared in my dreams because it makes me look like a happy and lovely princess. JJsHouse is a reliable website.

By Lia _Brown 2014-09-17 02:32:01

I like the cap straps and the open back design very much.
I ordered the dress in custom size and it fitted me well.
This dress makes me more confident and charming.
I am a big fan of the dress.
Thanks.

By Eva 2014-09-16 22:41:54

I bought the dress on 3rd September and received today. I can not believe my eyes and put on the dress immediately. I feel like a queen and the silhouette of the ball gown makes me gorgeous. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

By Aurora1954 2014-09-16 18:17:13

My wedding dress arrived today and I was really excited. The open back is charming, the fabric quality is excellent. The dress is definitely worth the money I paid. I love you, JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00