Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002059191

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £138.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jh1708 2016-04-12 21:25:00

This dress is everything it says on the photo. First, I was impressed by the fine details. I was worried that the top might come with flimsy finishes, but to my pleasant surprise, the decorations are elegant and sophisticated. Second, I loved the fit. I got it tailored to my own size, and it fits perfectly. Third, I was impressed by the quick shipping. I did express shipping and it came in less than three weeks. Also, the package is trackable. One thing I would need to add on to this dress is silicon lining on the top to keep it from slipping or flapping. I think I can do that relatively cheap at a local alterations shop. Overall, I love the dress!


By daisy_johnson 2015-10-26 00:00:43

Thank you jjshouse. You make my wedding a perfect day. I got this dress 10 days before my wedding. I chose size 4 for the dress and I asked my local tailor to have it slightly altered and it fits my like gloves. Thank you so much.

By Tienn Le 2015-09-18 10:13:20

not regretting buy online wedding dress. going to purchase more

By Tienn Le 2015-07-12 18:48:37

it's a wonderful dress, love it so much. the dress just look exactly like the pictures! thanks

By boldgirl2008 2015-05-14 12:40:49

To speak the truth this is not the first shopping experience, but truly every time I get more satisfied. I can't describe my love of this dress. It is elegant and fascinating. I will come back soon.

By Danes 2015-04-28 02:50:20

We are having a wedding at church. I knew it was the dress I wanted at the first sight I saw the dress. I couldn't believe my eyes when I received the dress. It is so beautiful! Thank you for making my dream come true.

By Cecelia_1 2015-04-28 02:48:16

I want to share my shopping experience here. I fell in love with the lace and tulle at once when I saw it on your website. I placed my order and received the dress really fast. The dress is amazing! Thank you!

By AD 2015-04-25 04:55:38

Wow! Got my dress. I could not be happier when I opened my order.
Will have my wedding with this within a week. Very beautiful and graceful!
The sweetheart design is so nice and I cannot help stopping looking at it!
Highly recommend!
Thanks for the nice ball-gown wedding dress!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00