Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002056241

Price: £ 229.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gabyu7 2016-01-25 14:28:13

Amazing dress it fit perfect wasnt heavy or uncomfortable just perfect.


By Hanna-Madeleine 2015-10-01 08:03:54

Thank you SOO much for the amazing dress! I looked wonderful, and the dress was exactly as I wanted!


By plujan03 2015-07-17 18:42:50

Loved the dress!!!!!!!


By luvskie98 2016-04-20 23:10:47

My first time to order here and I took my chances, my sister got mad at me for ordering my wedding gown without seeing it, just pictures. I'm normally a size 12, but when I went to 2 bridal salon, they always get the size 14 or even a 16, so I decided to do custom size (additional $19.99). And when I received the gown and was so excited to try it out, it was PERFECT! The only thing I did not like was, the attached petticoat underneath was uneven and the botton tulle was not cut evenly (I guess because it's inside or it's at the bottom no one really cares). It bothers me a tiny bit, but I could live with it... For the price, it's good enough! I tried a similar gown at a local bridal salon and that one cost almost $1000.
Tip: go to a bridal salon and try different styles so you know what looks good on you.
Will I order again here... YES! Delivery was quick too.

By mt.teppo 2016-02-05 07:18:31

The dress is WONDERFULL, bit too big, but I didn't order made to measure anyway. And as a tall person I didn't expect it to be that long and I can't wear really high heels, because don't want to taller than the groome!

I chose this dress because the back is SOO beatiful, and also during our APril wedding, don't feel comfortable wearing something too revealing.

A good buy, I* m pleased.

By gabyu7 2016-01-25 14:23:32

I am so happy with this dress its amazing and beautiful. It fit perfectly i had it taken in a little at the waist because i ordered it alittle bigger. Everything about the dress was amazing it is not heavy or hard to move in. I did use a petticoat which made it awhole lot easier to walk.

By taijacox 2015-07-20 14:47:46

Thank you SOOO much for my beautiful dress!!! I was very nervous ordering online and it is way more beautiful than I even imagined! I will look beautiful on my big day! A million thank you's too you!!! I will recommend this site to everyone!

By nichola.murten 2015-03-31 10:28:08

Just recieved my dress it is so beautiful, every detail is perfect, it is just like the picture and fits wonderfully. I cannot believe the quality of the dress for the price I paid. It is my dream dress and cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.
I would recommend jjs house to everyone. Thank you for everything.

By jes.msouza 2015-02-03 03:19:39

O vestido veio perfeito, identico ao da imagem, ótimo acabamento ! ! Chegou muito mais rápido do que eu esperava!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-04 02:14:21

Hey , nós apreciamos você tomar o tempo para rever o vestido. Gostamos de ler comentários sobre compras experiências com a Casa de JJ, especialmente quando eles são tão positivo como o seu. Nós levamos isso muito a sério.

By LeahPhillips32 2014-12-01 13:53:21

I will be so excited to get this dress when i get married to my boyfriend some day.!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-01 20:24:50

Hey there, we are glad that you like this dress. Please rest assured that JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00