Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002056469

Price: £ 187.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £238.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By deanna 2016-05-07 18:52:36

This dress is beautiful. I ordered a size 14 because that is exactly what I am on the measurement chart. (I am an American size 10). It fits very well but as you can see it is laced almost closed so if you want the laces to show more order a size smaller. The detail and craftsmanship are perfect and the train is gorgeous. I am excited to wear it on my wedding day and I am going to purchase my reception dress from JJ's House as well. The service was also very fast-less than 3 weeks to US East coast with standard shipping. Thank you JJ's House for such a perfect gown!

I have the 3 tier petticoat on under the dress in the photos also from this site. ##31009


By JUANITA Gardner 2015-11-13 22:02:01

My wedding day was EVERYTHING I DREAMED. My dress was the most beautiful thing I've EVER wore! Thank you for making my day PERFECT!

By sodavy 2015-09-20 00:12:51

What a great value and really quick delivery!
I bought 2 wedding dresses for a photo-shoot and they look fantastic.
Only 7 days from time I ordered till delivery.

By lornaelainetweed 2015-07-24 16:50:03

I can't believe I ordered a dress, had it made and it was shipped to me very quickly. On arrival, I became anxious because of the negative reviews that i read about this company, I'm due to marry in 44 days time and although i was pushing for time, I relied on these people to do their job. I ordered this dress with confidence and beleive you me, to my surprise, jjshouse, did NOT let me down. i will give them 11 out 10 for their hard word, and getting my dress to me. i will and i do recommend jjshouse to anyone who wants to buy their wedding dress on-line. i wish them all the best, and where i doubt in my mind, you - jjshouse - came out on top, well done. i;m pleased with my dress. very please, The dress is even better than the picture described, thank you so much for everything.

By tuyen nguyen 2015-06-08 21:10:29

OMG!!! i just got my dress in today! And i gotta say!!! I LOVE IT!! i was so worried that it would not be what i expected! But i was wrong!! It's beautiful!!!! But i gotta say i got my worries about this site, but jjhouse prove me wrong again, they kept their policy! CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!! I would recommend jjhouse to anyone who would like to buy dresses for any special occasion. And thank you so much for making this beautiful, wonderful dress for my special day!!! THANK YOU!!

By Laura 2014-12-08 20:25:04

I was looking for a sweetheart ball-gown wedding dress. Then I found this one on your website. It was exactly what I wanted.
I was so excited when I received the package and was so impressed that how beautiful the dress is!
Thank you so much, JJs House.

By Sunny 2014-12-06 01:59:02

The ball-gown wedding dress is very beautiful. I received the dress today, and I tried it on immediately. I would like to say that the dress fits me perfectly. Thank you very much.

By 12345 2014-12-05 23:50:21

I love the dresses made in tulle. And this dress is just what I have been looking for. Also, the sweetheart neckline makes the dress more beautiful. I like the dress very much.

By Maxine_Adams 2014-12-05 21:39:39

I really love the wedding dress you made for me. I can't be more satisfied with it.
The lace and flowers on it make the dress look sweet and romantic.
It is the dreaming wedding dress I was looking for! Love it! Thanks a lot.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00