Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002011413

Price: £ 163.00

List Price: £322.00  Save  £159.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amy Mickle 2016-07-16 22:55:11

This dress was absolutely perfect for me. I received many compliments of how gorgeous this dress is the evening of, and continue to well after the event.


By Cristina Lisenche 2015-11-17 04:09:12

Thank you JJshouse for the beautiful dress !! It arrived in time, perfectly tailored to my size, beautifully made and very flattering given the fact that I'm not a slim person. Everyone complimented me for the dress and it made my day very special as I felt beautiful but very comfortable in the same time!


By Katarína Semanová 2015-02-04 17:23:11

I felt like a princess in these dress. Thank you. :)


By turbo_88 2013-09-08 00:48:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this website! I ordered a beautiful wedding dress and not only were the people very friendly but it showed up in a timely manor. It fits great and I love it. I can't wait for my wedding in 11 days! Thank you jjs house :) xoxo


By san.cook 2016-09-30 09:39:14

Got to admit i was abit nervouse at ordering the dress because i have heard so many horror storys online and on tv. But i cannot fault any off the dress its absolutly stunning and what you see is what u get. Would highly recommend :-) my sister is thrilled with her dress.

By Foxy_lady_8405 2016-07-19 23:04:11

Georgeous dress.. More beautiful than the picture.. I love that it fits perfectly... I said yes to the dress...

By jamie.phipps 2016-04-20 19:16:44

I am very pleased with this company. The did their due diligence to see that I had my dress for my wedding even though it was a short notice on ordering. Thank you so much for putting in all the effort and for also dealing with me thru this stressful time. Thank you again. The dress was everything I wanted thank you.

By paulettebuchholz 2015-11-15 16:29:11

I received my dress and its absolutely beautiful even better than what I imagined it looks amazing so much work has gone into the detailing and I had it customed made and it fits perfectly. I will be buying my bridesmaids dresses from here as well. They are such great value for money. Thanks so much JJ House on my wedding day ill look awesome :)

By laurawatts63 2015-08-24 03:00:40

even though im not getting married til next year I fell in love with this dress it arrived today and it is amazing I love it thank you so much

By scutshaw26 2015-05-22 22:45:28

Wow they offer so many gorgeous things!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00