Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002058781

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £509.00  Save  £297.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£212.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lolita 2015-06-27 20:51:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Here is my dress :) love it

pic1.jpeg

By Lolita 2015-06-27 20:48:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi all!
I bought this dress for my wedding and I am so happy! I was at first doubting whether to buy my wedding dress. After seeing a lot of mixed reviews on Jjshouse website and I just fell in love with all these dresses and I thought let me just take the risk. I couldn't believe how quick it came after I purchased it. I was notified with each process, I was very happy with the service! As I opened my package, I couldn't believe how well made the dress was. Oh, just perfect! :) The dress is high quality! It is even more beautiful in real than on the website photos. I was so happy, a great feeling for a bride to have before the wedding, knowing the dress is the perfect style!!!
Thank you very much Jjshouse team!!!! :)

I am definitely recommending jjshouse!

P.S. I ordered lots of things from jjshouse for my wedding such as veil, shoes, petticoat, gifts for guests,bow tie, rose petals....I am happy! Will definitely post my photos after wedding too :)

pic1.jpeg

By Annie 2015-04-23 12:06:57

I was so worried to buy online but this seriously is the most gorgeous dress I've seen, so much prettier than I could have imagined, it sparkles ! I hope anyone who has doubts see this it is really gorgeous it was prettier than the 3 pronovias dresses I'd been looking at and now I have 1000 more dollars to spend on the party :) #happy

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sarahalgozy 2016-10-18 09:31:07

I love the dress!!! It's exactly how it shows. It's beautiful!

Thank you!

By pella.orehek 2016-08-08 04:28:49

Love my dress, shipping was fast, thank you so much!

By Marie82d 2016-07-12 06:09:35

Absolutely love my dress!!!! I ordered a custom fit dress and it fits perfectly! And they worked with me to get my dress her quick! I placed my order on the 3rd of July and on the 11th it was at my door, 3 days earlier than what they told me. I couldn't be any happier with my dress, and can't thank jjshouse enough!!!!!!

By Sarah Torres 2015-09-23 03:45:17

The dress comes with accurate measurements since I order it in custom size. It comes very fast within two weeks. The belt displays the beauty of the dress. I am very satisfied with it.

By hrisinceto123 2015-05-29 12:10:19

I just want to say .... dress is beautiful, with great quality, workmanship .I can't believe how amazing is she :)

By Tara 2015-02-10 23:50:18

The delicate beaded sash on this dress makes the dress more impressive and the wrap is also very amazing. I like the dress very much, and the fabric is of great quality. Thank you.

By Diana 2015-02-08 23:07:25

The price of the dress is reasonable and the fabric is also very soft.

The overall design of the dress is amazing. I will recommend your website to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00