Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056250

Price: £ 193.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £232.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eckertalexpro 2016-02-04 09:13:25

When the dress arrived I couldn't believe how perfect it was! It looked on me exactly as it did in the picture! I ordered my custom size and it fit perfectly on me. It's great quality and it looks just like the dress of my dreams. Thanks!


By Constanceathena 2015-10-24 12:42:47

The dress came for my daughter in 2 1/2 weeks. Much faster than we expected. It is more beautiful and detailed than we ever imagined. We have ordered ball gowns from other companies for debutante balls, and this one from JJsHouse is much better quality. You can't beat the prices. My daughter is on a budget, but even still why would anyone spend thousands of dollars for the same quality dress? We could have afforded to go to a prissy bridal shop, but there was no need. She knew exactly the style she wanted, and we shopped in the comfort of our living room. I am a believer, and I will be ordering my Mother-of-the-Bride dress from JJsHouse shortly. Thank you so much to JJs house.


By almost_midget_lisa 2015-09-07 00:29:19 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. It is great quality and I look forward to wearing it on my big day! I recommend it to anyone who wants to feel like a princess on their special day.


By skyperiuke111 2015-08-11 03:37:38

my dress is very nice :)


By kjangarcia 2015-10-07 05:56:40

I was very skeptical ordering my wedding dress online. For 1) I had never heard of JJs House, and for 2) The dress was such an unbelievably affordable price. Bride on a budget, I took the chance. I took my measurements and ordered it custom for just a little extra. I also ordered it in champagne color. It came within 2 weeks. The dress is beautiful!! I ordered it a little big so it does come true to the size you order. What I don't care for about the dress is the torso area is very "short", and the breast part was very big. So I took it to my seamstress to alter. But other than that, the service was great and I got the dress I ordered.

By b.muteru 2015-09-27 23:35:25

Loved this dress, its light fluffy and lovely. looked like a princess :)

By elham 2015-07-20 01:57:18

The dress looks very nice! it is exactly like what you see in the picture. It is good quality.

I ordered the standard size EU36, in case that I need to return it. since I do not have much time, need to to some tailoring on my own.

I recommend this classic and elegant style!

By stan-c 2015-05-31 13:14:56

More than excellent! It looks exactly as on the pictures and it fits perfectly. The delivery was ultra fast and very uncomplicated. Nice customer care team.
It is the most wonderful dress I ever owned and will help feeling like a princess on a special day, Thank you!

By haneen_alwm2 2015-05-27 09:17:55

I have received my order today, I am living in KSA and all items that have ordered was in good condition. the wedding dress is perfect and very nice. I have ordered it with the customized options and it came just fit and perfect to my body. I am very happy that it didn't cost as it would in my country. thanks jjshouse for your services and products.

By Bonniejb7 2015-02-17 05:43:58

I was nervous about ordering a dress again from the internet because my 1st experience was not so great (not from this site) I ordered this dress, it arrived yesterday 2/16 super fast! I did the custom order and made it 1/2 inch smaller so hopefully I would have incentative to lose a little weight! When I opened the box in was nervous, but it soon gave way to screaming with excitement!! Its beautiful I was giggling and grinning from the beauty, then I tried it on and it fit, a little snug and so that's my plan but it fits it's gorgeous and I love love love it! Thank you so much!! Its even more fluffy than I realized which I love! I can't wait to walk down that aisle now!!?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00