Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) #002011970

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £293.00  Save  £126.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Oksana 2015-11-26 21:45:22

the dress was amazing!!! i'm very happy!!!

By Tara Louise Brown 2015-09-09 19:53:45

My dress loved it x

pic1.jpeg

By 11970 2015-08-08 21:10:18


pic1.jpeg

By devo4kaada 2015-07-08 15:08:27

absolutely love it cant wait to wear it and it fits perfect glad I got it custom made thank you!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By [email protected] 2015-04-07 10:20:42

Thank you for good service and fast shipping :) I loved this dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By alegonzalez1959 2013-10-14 11:27:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks for the dress, is amazing, fabulous, and has high quality fabric. I recommend it 100%

pic1.png

By raani 2016-09-20 01:21:27

Here how its done ladies. Find dream dress in shops and make sure it works for your shape. When you cant afford it come here and find its cheaper sister. Definitely do the custom fit sizing!
It arrived in 3 weeks after order and was exactly as pictured. It fitted perfectly with wiggle room to go up or down slightly on the scales without need of adjustment. I am ecstatic with this dress purchase and cant praise JJs House enough for their work

By kimberlycollins09 2014-12-19 19:18:02

This dress is as stunning as expected and well made. The only drawback is there is only a small 4" near the bottom of the back and the rest of the back is the corset tie. Note when it was delivered, I had to pay an additional $38 broker delivery via UPS. Otherwise, very happy!

By lwilson1286 2014-09-26 05:52:17

I'm so impressed with this dress, I orderd it in champagne. It's absolutely stunning! And from ordering it took just 9 days to be with me. Size was perfect, everything was perfect
Thank you so much jjs house

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-27 02:10:56

Hi lwilson1286,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By tara_twins 2013-10-25 15:20:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my wedding it lovely and you would like you spend a lot on it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00