Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011973

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £718.00  Save  £568.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By elena 2013-09-23 19:53:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Este vestido es realmente maravillos, la calidad es hermosa.
Es un vestido súper cómodo, un poco pesado pero asi suelen ser éste tipo de trajes.
El olor ivory es muy claro pero lindo.
Arma muy bien, los adornos son llamativos y preciosos.
me encantó!
Actualmente estoy por comprar un vestido para mi mamá que tiene una fiesta de matrimonio.
gracias JJs House :)

pic1.jpeg

By bigkbabygurl 2015-10-18 04:41:39

They have awesome service. Thank you ladies you made my wedding beautiful.

By joanne.lawry 2015-06-16 13:43:29

Absolutely Stunning dress, i love it !!!! It fits perfectly and exceeded my expectations. The service is excellent and the delivery was very fast, couldn't ask for anything more many I definitely will order with you again many thanx xx

By zannapanna 2014-10-05 23:03:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Köpte denna fantastiska klänning och väntar på dagen då den ska få komma till användning! Helt klart godkänd från min 3-åriga dotter som tyckte att mamma ser ut som en prinsessa!! Snabb leverans och otroligt vacker! :) Tack!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-06 02:50:27

Hallå där, uppskattar vi att du tar dig tid att se över klänningen. Vi tycker om att läsa recensioner på shopping erfarenheter med JJ hus, särskilt när de är så positiva som din. Vi tar dem på största allvar.

By Soon to be Mrs.Green 2014-04-16 12:31:02

I received my Dress a few weeks ago and it was breath taking to say the least. I was afraid to order my dress online and afraid of the sizing being off. The size is true to size and I could not have pictured this dress to be more beautiful. I have put it on every day since I got it. I plan to upload my photos on the day of my wedding 6/15/14 I just want to Thank JJ'S HOUSE for making my dreams come true with my beautiful dress!!!!!!!

By eweeler 2014-03-10 21:18:23

i just recieved my dress today and it is completly breathtaking! thankyou soo much!
the bust is a little big but the detailing is beautiful and so elegantly done.

By solecitodivina70sol 2014-01-29 19:35:30

este vestido esta bellisimo es aun mas lindo que se aprecia en el internet lo compre en enero 2014 la calidad es exelente lo unico es que lo asen como 2 pulgadas mas grande de lo que les dises lo tuve que llevar a arreglar y eso es caro asi que pidanlo un poco mas chico el servicio es exelente estoy super contenta con mi compra definitive mente vovere a comprar

By paularodriguezlopez 2013-09-16 01:50:06 FEATURED REVIEW

The first thing I can say about this dress is AWESOME!!! it is not as beautiful as in the piccture, it is MORE! i absolutely loved it!! it looks so so so so beautiful and it is the dress of my dreams! if feels good, it looks more than good and i just can't find more words to say how much i liked it and how definitely worth it was choosing it and buying it! DEFINITELY RECOMENDED!!

By Joanne Musgrave 2013-07-13 10:28:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my wedding dress! I searched for months and finally found this dress, I ordered it an it was here in les than 2 weeks and it wa amazing! Fits perfect looks exactly like the picture! Thank you so much JJs for helping me fun my dream gown!!!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:40:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00