Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #002024696

Price: £ 225.00

List Price: £335.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£225.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By seniab2009 2016-05-15 05:14:39

So happy was amazed at the quality of this dress for the price I paid I'm not a small girl and I loved this dress

pic1.jpeg

By tashee22 2016-10-30 21:42:56

Wow ordered this in white and it is perfect everything I hoped it would be can't wait to wear it on the day

By jessica.goldstein.rn 2016-10-17 11:27:55

The dress is beautiful. I love how full it is even without a petticoat. I will be ordering one anyways as I do want to give it more form. I did not like the beading on the top under the arms. I am having my seamstress fix that because even after trying it on for only 10 minutes, my arms were red. The top was a little big on me, but the seamstress said it is an easy fix. Overall, I have very happy with this dress, and I would buy it again. As with most dresses you will buy online, have a seamstress to make it perfect for you and your body!

By lmj112663 2016-10-13 07:44:27

The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly. I would recommend getting a dress for any occasion from JJs House!

Thank you,

Leoma Johnson

By Shaye Holcombe Borders 2016-08-29 22:34:11

I'm in LOVE with this dress! It looks like a $3000 dress, so much better than I expected. I did the custom size and it fit perfectly, until I lost some weight, but my seamstress was impressed by the quality of the dress when she took it in. It did have a strange smell and a few wrinkles but after a week of laying out it was fine. I also got the hoop skirt that's recommended. I can't wait to wear this in 2 weeks on my wedding day!
I also ordered 2 flower dresses and a mini bride dress from here, all 3 are beautiful! Worth so much more than I paid! I have tried to add pictures but says the file is to large, there pictures do not give this dress Justice, the detail in the stitching is beautiful

By Sarah 2015-06-03 00:25:48

Purchased this dress along with 5 bridesmaid dresses - we are absolutely thrilled with the quality. The delivery time was exceptionally fast. I can't thank you enough for making my special day look amazing.
I was skeptical about purchasing such a large quantity, online and unseen, but i would (and do) recommend you to everyone I speak to.
Again thank you
- Sarah - UK

By wbarra88 2015-01-06 04:25:13

Everything i wished for thank-you xx

By Ribby 2014-10-24 02:33:34

The design of the dress is very decent, and I like it very much. I love the lace part on the bodice very much, as it makes the dress more elegant.

By Gloria 2014-10-24 00:49:33

I choose the color champagne for the dress. And the dress is much more beautiful than what shows in the picture. What's more, the dress stands very full. Thank you very much.

By Poppy_Hennie 2014-10-16 03:18:16

I custom ordered this beautiful Gown in Champagne and it is absolutely stunning. It's just gorgeous. I can hardly wait to wear it on my Wedding Day, 11/12/14 in Las Vegas. Thank you so much for your excellent job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00