Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002067219

Price: £ 284.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £310.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amanda Beth 2016-09-22 04:54:11

I ordered this dress on 9/20/16, and though I haven't received it yet, (it's only 9/22), I would like to review jjshouse's customer service team, because they've been wonderful to me! We decided to get married and plan our wedding in three weeks time from getting engaged. Crazy, I know. But jjshouse is making this possible! Their customer service has been in contact with me every day and every step of the way so far to ensure my dress will make it on time. And it'll be completed and shipped within 7 days of my order date thanks to the rush the customer service team and dressmakers have put on the order! So I will be receiving my custom-made, gorgeous gown right in time! I can't say how much I appreciate that! I'll update again with pictures after I receive my gown! :)

By Maja 2016-07-22 00:36:36 FEATURED REVIEW

With so many horror stories going around about buying dresses "from China" and ending up with something that absolutely does not look like the picture I was a bit skeptical when buying this dress, but let me tell you it's one of the best decisions I've ever made. I'm just AMAZED by the quality of this dress. It could easily be mistaken for a dress from an expensive salon at 10x the price! It even came with a built in bra and a loop to pull the train up an to the side with while dancing - love the attention to detail.

Customer service is also just wonderful! I added the "rush order" to my cart before checking out as my wedding isn't too far off and I was worried about not receiving the dress on time. After purchasing they contacted me to ask when I needed the dress by, and told me they would let the workers know to prioritize my dress. The dress ended up being shipped just 7 days after I ordered it (amazing considering they make it from scratch!) and I received it just TWO DAYS later to Europe. The size chart they provided was spot on, and I won't even need any final alterations.

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-07-22 01:04:05

Dear Maja, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Cynthia6275 2015-10-22 02:46:12

My friends recommended your websites to me.
She said you are the greatest website.
I never bought from the website and I was worried, but I received it now,
what I can say is Wow!
It's an amazing value.

By Stephanie_er 2015-07-31 03:20:43

Amazing dress! I ordered it in custom size. It is worth every penny. The dress fits me perfectly! The dress arrived quickly, and I love the color, fabric and quality! It's perfect and I can't wait to get married! :) Thanks JJSHOUSE!

By KKKKKllll 2015-07-31 02:10:40

I love this gown. The ivory color is nice. I am satisfied with it. It is really an excellent wedding dress. Thank you all.

By Caitlin 2015-07-30 02:13:57

This wedding dress is simple and elegant. It is very suitable for church wedding!! It is exactly as described. Great quality. Fast delivery. Thank you so much!!

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00