Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000467

Price: £ 166.00

List Price: £310.00  Save  £143.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£166.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Barbara 2012-08-07 05:36:24

Further to my previous review, I received so many compliments at my wedding that I really am super happy! I think it helps other customers to see a real bride (not looking like a model :P) wear this dress too, to help choose, so here is a photo for you to see from my actual wedding day (and I am 5'4" so on the short side). I think it's very nice even on a girl like me who doesn't have such a great figure. Definitely recommend this dress :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-09 23:06:53

By Sarah 2012-12-20 01:10:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress today and it is gorgeous!!! It fits perfectly! The only thing that doesn't really fit is the straps for the halter. They were a little too long, but other than that, it fits perfectly! I will surely tell everyone about this site!

By diane 2012-10-18 01:56:17

It's a wonderful dress, it came very fast, about 2-3 weeks after I ordered it and fits perfectly (I gave custom measurements). I would recommend it!

By Barbara 2012-02-22 05:52:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit scared to order online, but I couldn't resist as this dress is so lovely and the staff were so helpful answering my queries. My dress arrived promptly, and fits perfectly (I gave custom measurements)!!! I am very happy and can't wait to wear it at my wedding. Would recommend to everyone.

By Vanessa 2012-02-05 08:08:36

Hi,

Could you please send me closer pictures of this dress? If you have pictues in ivory this would be helpful, and of a dress you have actually made. Thanks for your help.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:14:24

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Allyson Lamacchia 2012-01-27 03:38:10

Hello,
A friend of mine reccomended your web site. It's fantastic!
I'm very interested in this dress. I'm wondering if it can be made with a zip or button up back instead of a lace up?
Also.. can it be made without the train? So the dress is the same lenght all the way around?
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thank you :)
Allyson- Melbourne, Australia

By Catherine 2011-12-20 02:22:55

I bought this dress on December 8th and it is already hanging up in my wardrobe in Ireland. It is beautiful, it fits perfectly (I chose the custom made option and got myself professionally measured), the work and quality of the dress is superb, I couldn't fault it. Communication with customer service was excellent, always quick to reply to questions. Packaging and postage of the dress was faultless. I bought a dress bag to hold the dress which I would recommend everyone to do. Thank you

By Evelyn 2011-11-21 10:24:40

Should I be barefooted when measuring for length?

Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-21 20:03:33

Hi Evelyn,

Thank you for contacting us.

You'd better measure yourself with shoes on . Please refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By gina 2011-11-15 10:26:01

could you please send me some close up pictures of this dress please of the front and back, thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-15 20:59:34

Hi Gina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00