Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) #002054360

Price: £ 157.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £182.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£157.00
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Apinya 2016-10-26 18:44:57

I bought my wedding dress with JJsHouse. I loved it so much. It is really beautiful and fit me perfectly. Thank you so much.

By blakvelvt 2016-04-14 09:04:29

The dress is beautiful. I was looking for a replacement for a dress that a design house couldn't get to me for more than 14 weeks, so I was very disappointed. I found JJ's House just by browsing the web. This seemed like a close second to what I had originally chosen. I received my dress in less than two weeks. The price was 1/4 of the price of the other dress I was looking at and the quality is amazingly good! The fit is very good, but it will have to be altered some to make it more form fitting, as it is a bit large. I would definitely recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for a beautiful, affordable wedding gown. Just realize you may need a few alterations and definitely some pressing.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kaylah.joseph 2016-01-10 09:25:40

This dress was absolutely perfect and looked exactly like the picture! I wore it to my coronation! I needed the dress within 7 days (I used live chat to let the company know that I needed it by a specific date) and they made sure I received it in time! I'm 150lbs and 5'5 (before heels). Everyone loved the dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Erin McKinney 2016-01-03 19:56:35

Deb dress. Beautiful thank you x

By christaltweety 2015-10-03 01:46:41

It is beautifully made. I cannot wait to wear this on my big day next year.

pic1.png

By rafmx26 2015-05-10 20:26:11

Thanks

pic1.jpeg

By Amy Cockayne Whitehouse 2016-07-27 22:05:07

Beautiful dress, looks a million bucks. Would recommend 100%

By ekornacewicz 2016-06-13 14:46:04

This wedding dress beautiful. The quality of material is very good. I fell I have made excellent choice to buy this dress.

By sarahanneblower 2016-04-08 06:27:45

My wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous and I'm very happy with it. Wasn't difficult to order and it came sooner than I thought.

By Emelie Andersson 2016-01-01 05:18:11

A real princessdream! Even more beautiful irl than on the picture online! I ordered custom size and it fit perfect! I am sure I Will feel like a real Princess on our weddingday!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00