Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002051625

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £267.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tan4ita_87 2016-06-23 05:45:14

Thank you JJshouse :) The dress is a great craftsmanship, comfortable and felt like a princess on my wedding day.

pic1.jpeg

By karlaalvarez1994 2015-12-06 18:39:19

We order this dress with my sister for her wedding it was a really hard decision since she's really short but it was perfect and beautiful! She's about 4.7" tall so we order size 2 and asked them to cut it to her size they though it was for a little girl lol but she was so happy we will most definitely order again. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Modesty_Back 2015-09-16 02:31:43

The dress was received yesterday. It looks exactly the same as shown on your website. I like the organza skirt very much and I feel like a princess wearing such a puffy dress. Love you guys and thank you for your wonderful product as well as service.

By Lisa 2015-07-29 04:24:42

Perfect just Perfect.

I ordered this dress on 8th July and received it on the 22nd July.

It is amazing much better than expected, beautiful material, very well made and fits perfectly. I also ordered a bridemaid dress for my daughter. Beautiful colour and it also fits her perfectly.

Well done JJ's house one very happy customer.

By lapis 2014-11-09 23:19:59

Highly recommend this dress!!

Quality of materials are very nice. This organza satin looks very pure and elegance.
I have ordered ivory color and received a beautiful diamond white dress!
The silhouette is just same with the picture. It doesn't need petticoat.
Many of my friends who have looked this dress were just surprised by this amazing but cheap dress.
I have changed the sash though, to make more sparkling detail. Thank you JJsHouse!

By April 2014-09-18 00:06:55

Great job, JJsHouse! The material is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It was the same as the picture showed. Highly recommend!

By Jill 2014-09-17 04:02:26

HI, dear JJsHouse representatives!

Thank you very much for the dress. The style of the dress is perfect!
The Ball-gown style is remarkable just as shown in the online picture.
The color is nice and elegant and the fabric is of high quality, smooth and soft.
Thank you I hope to purchase more dresses in the future!

Jill

By Jessica9 2014-09-17 00:31:07

I just want to say that the dress is perfect! Shipping was awesome! I ordered on Aug 30 and received on Sept 12th. I would recommend JJs House to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to wear this remarkable wedding dress!
Very pleased
Jessica9

By Darcy 2014-09-16 18:11:01

I love my dress! I love the simple style with little beadings. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more delighted! Don't hesitate to order it from here.

By Gemma_Smith 2014-09-16 02:39:42

Wow, elegant dress! I can't wait to wear this in my wedding in a month. The price on the website is more affordable than the price in the store. I thought i made a right decision.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00