Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002015485

Price: £ 161.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Star Himel 2016-10-06 18:19:53

Newlywed here! I'll be the first to say I love my dress. I did have it custom sized for me since I have an oddly plus size hourglass shape, I did still have to have the dress taken in, however I think that's because I had lost some weight.(55 lbs!) but I got so many compliments on this dress. I had it in champagne color, and the height was perfect with my shoes ( 2 1/2 inch heel. Only issue I had with it was that it comes up on the one side, which is a little hard to see in the photo but that could just be me not noticing it. The makers were quick to get back to me with any questions in the dress arrived sooner than expected. Overall I was very happy with it :)


By lisaw 2016-04-22 08:57:05

I really love this dress and can't wait to wear it in a couple of months. The diamante detail sparkles and the white is really white. I had it custom-made due to my lack of height and it's perfect. You need to measure yourself accurately as it is spot on. I ordered the petticoat that the support agent recommended and when wore it looks just like the model photo. In the photos I've attached I'm not wearing the petticoat but I think it looks just as nice and I may leave it off.


By wendy.nash1 2015-10-19 01:59:55

I absolutely loved this dress. I was very worried after I had ordered on line not knowing what to expect. It arrived very quickly. I just got a standard size and it was a perfect fit. I did have to order a peddicoat to go under neath just to make the skirt of the dress a big more fuller. So many complements on my wedding day about how beautiful my dress was and they couldn't belive that I ordered it on line. I could not fault this dress at all. Thank you JJ's HOUSE.


By Jessicahopkins1992 2015-10-09 08:59:22

Its great and I love it


By Emma Er 2015-08-08 19:40:56

My dress and i loved it!!


By debbiea2z528 2013-10-25 19:00:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Wanted to show one more picture. Notice all the bling and the lace. I just love this dress.


By debbiea2z528 2013-10-25 17:51:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in champagne color. It is gorgeous. The champagne fabric makes the lace really pop. Wore it for my reception in Sept and felt like a princess. I bought it in a standard size 14 and had to tighten the laces completely to have it fit. Was a little long on me, I am 5'5'' The quality is amazing


By smurfme65 2016-05-13 06:30:19

I bought this dress for my daughter who is getting married in July 2016, we received the dress with in a couple of weeks. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone I know. We are very pleased.

By clare.king48 2016-04-14 02:19:05

Received my dress just yesterday. It fits really well, just a few threads that need to be cut off, but otherwise its beautiful. Very well made & the service us fantastic. Thanks everyone at JJ's.

By nicamilli 2016-02-14 23:04:14

Really REALLY beautiful dress, even more beautiful in real Life. Can´t wait for my wedding. You don´t even have to were a peddicoat under because there is so many lawers.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00