Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #017041161

Price: £ 161.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £67.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£161.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ann Bonomo 2016-03-28 18:30:08

This dress was exactly as pictured and described! It fit very well. It looked great and everyone loved it.

By mariahrobinson63 2016-04-25 20:08:49

my dress was pretty on me they did an good job

By ana_luiza_vera 2014-08-19 08:01:36

Awesome dress! Fits perfectly! Thank you so much!

By juani3355 2014-04-24 10:22:14

Extremely happy with our order! My granddaughter`s Prom dress fits PERFECT!!! She said she wanted a Princess look and when she put the dress on that's exactly how she felt in this dress. The beading is even prettier than it appears in the photo. I sew so I inspected the dress and it's VERY well made from top to bottom. Will order from JJs again

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:58:21

Hi there, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By FayPHILLIPS 2014-04-03 23:43:16

Gorgeous. My daughter loves this dress she bought to wear for her prom. Great communication with your customer service reps to choose the right size. Thank you very much.

By moonag23857 2014-03-28 02:32:17

Love this dress! I got it in size 6 in the pictured colour. The material is really good and soft, it doesn't look cheap at all.I love love it... the communication is really good as well, thanks and I just ordered another dress just right now...

By FayPHILLIPS 2014-03-27 07:44:15

Gorgeous. My daughter loves this dress she bought to wear for her prom. Great communication with your customer service reps to choose the right size. Thank you very much.

By LisaBailey 2014-03-27 05:28:13

I fell in love with this dress right at the first sight and I bought finally! i ordered in custom size as i'm fat, and short. i was worried that the dress could not fit me. over all, i'm very happy.

By Madeline41 2014-03-27 02:58:25

Hi, there. I got my dress yesterday and I had no time to write to you till now. The dress fits perfect. It is really a good idea to choose custom size. I am going to a party in United Kingdom and this dress is perfect for the party!

By Mabel 2014-03-26 23:47:09

The dress is really amazing. It was delivered to me faster than I expected. The service I received is kind. Even all of my friends and families asked me where I bought it! I told them I bought from JJsHouse. Highly recommend.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00