Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading Sequins #017041117

Price: £ 144.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Caritogo60 2014-06-07 08:23:36

My mom ordered this dress for me and i was amazed on how fast it got here it took 1 week .
The quality is great and it fits perfectly. The color is beautiful. All in all the dress and shipping time were amazing.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-08 01:41:00

Hi Caritogo60, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By JanetCarter 2014-03-26 23:41:03

I'm so happy for this dress. It looks nice on me. The workmanship is delicate, and the color is beautiful. Really a happy purchase. Thank you for your hard working. Will definitely order again.

By Lynn 2014-03-24 21:57:13

This dress is absolutely stunning! The pattern is gorgeous and the style is so classy! The fit is good except it is a little tight around the chest. I bought it because it is so unique and the material is beautiful. I love it very much.

By Jasmine 2014-03-23 23:54:48

it's absolutely a stunning dress! it is so beautiful. i like it very much. i will buy a pair of shoes in the color ivory to match this nice dress. i am satisfied with your prompt and kind service. thanks

By BerniceCarol 2014-03-23 03:32:49

I just bought my normal size for this dress and was worried in case I would need to get altered. To my surprise, the dress arrived in time and fitted like gloves. Thanks for making my gown perfect.

By Florence123 2014-03-23 01:50:33

Hi, I was so excited when I got the dress. I ordered the dress about 11 days ago. To my surprise, I got it today and it's even more beautiful than what's on the photos. I am a very pleased and satisfied customer and I will come to yours again.

By Ellen_Myhre 2014-03-23 01:36:21

It’s a good experience to have shopped here with jjshouse. The dress is beautiful and the service is kind. The delivery is prompt as promised.

By ywoui0183 2014-03-22 03:04:14

I bought this as my prom dress and it looked absolutely amazing.It is the most beautiful dress I have ever worn, and it was worth every penny.I strongly recommend this dress.This is the most gorgeous dress you could ever buy, you'll be the most beautiful girl in the room,I promise.

By LaRhonda Scott 2014-03-22 02:46:15

i got the dresses yesterday that ordered for my girls in the color the picture shows, the dresses are stunning and they loved them so much. I was so glad to send the dresses to them as the gift. Thank you so much.

By Josephine 2014-03-21 03:33:32

I received my dress today and it is wonderful as before. This is my 4th order from JJsHouse and all of my dresses have been well made. The color and length were just right. Love! Love! Love!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00