Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Lace Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Lace Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018056781

Price: £ 159.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £318.00  Save  £159.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
5 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Devine808 2016-10-01 14:21:16

Don't hesitate! They make beautiful dresses!

pic1.jpeg

By anitayuzhao 2016-09-07 11:24:35

great dress, very well made. love it. lots of compliments received.

pic1.jpeg

By Alexandria 2016-07-22 23:16:38

I saw this picture and absolutely fell in love. The year prior I wore a mermaid style dress so I really wanted a change of pace. I saw this dress and thought it was gorgeous, what sold me though was the lace up back. I absolutely adore lace up dress. I ordered it in black and was not disappointed. The boning in it did bend and was slightly painful, but that was to be expected and it was something a little readjusting in the bathroom could fix. I felt absolutely beautiful. Will be ordering again!

Sorry my photos are so awkward!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ms.matthews0624 2016-07-12 13:39:18

Ordered a few sizes up. I am usually a 12 in US. This was a size 16 but I plan on losing weight. Good material and quality.

pic1.jpeg

By mandy_thomson1 2016-05-30 01:08:50

We ordered this dress in a custom size and in the grape colour. The sizing was perfect and well worth the small extra cost. The quality of this dress couldn't be better. The materials are of a lovely quality, from the cream satin under dress to the lovely lace-up detail on the back, the coloured lace and boned bodice and tulle skirt. The beading is lovely too. I can't fault this dress. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. Thank you so much for making my daughter's prom dress dream come true. Xxx

pic1.jpeg

By Bswallner 2016-05-10 19:32:02

My daughter fell in love with the picture and we were not disappointed. The dress looked beautiful on her. For the money the dress was worth it! Even though we sent in her exact measurements the dress ran a little big. Having never worn strapless before we had a strap sewn on and my daughter felt comfortable and confident all night. Would definitely order again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By emi_tak_0503 2016-05-09 16:18:48

I ordered custom size, color is in black.
This is for my gig. Dress is so beautiful.
I can fully recommend this dress!!!

pic1.jpeg

By mikeandmandie 2016-04-09 22:46:14

I bought this dress for prom for my daughter. I was absolutely stunning and it fit a little bit off so , I was able to adjust it, The specialist made sure that we received it be prom date. it was ordered and shipped in one week my daughter feels great and looks great.


pic1.jpeg

By Ann Bonomo 2016-03-28 18:29:33

I loved this dress! It fit well and was very beautiful. The measurements were precise and it fit great.

By ka.boulay 2016-02-04 04:40:58

The dress looks exactly like the picture! It's beautiful!! The shipping was great! I received the dress within 10 days.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00