Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018047243

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sidsel Laurine 2015-11-16 19:35:14

My prom dress

By bolette.hallgren 2015-09-21 03:49:45

This dress is amazing! It fits perfectly, and the color is just like expected. The only thing is, that it's a little too long for me, but I just need some higher heels. I definitely recommend this dress!


By Brooke 2015-03-20 07:15:21



By Breanabanana16 2016-02-21 01:14:04

They did an amazing job! My sister loves it!

By goldenicegirl101 2015-03-19 12:09:33

I just received my dress in the mail! It is gorgeous and exactly as pictured. I did a custom size and it fits like a glove! It also was made and shipped amazingly fast. I was slightly apprehensive because I had read some bad reviews, but my experience with this store has been fantastic. Just remember if you get this dress that you will need a crinoline. I would definitely recommend this store and product!

By brookegcgg 2015-03-12 17:04:17

So GORGEOUS!!! Exactly what the picture shows!!! So in love with it!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:29:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Bolette 2014-10-24 13:30:16

I LOVE the dress! I fits perfectly, and is prettier than I expected. I can recommend it!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00