Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading #021018672

Price: £ 169.00

List Price: £239.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By waleskaachacon 2016-05-05 05:31:51

The dress color I ordered was Pool Blue and the dress looked amazing, just like the picture and the fit was perfect, I am a size two, very glad I bought this and I cant wait for my 15th birthday.


By Maryanne 2016-10-05 21:19:42

Dress ordered and received in 18 days to Australia. Ordered black and it is stunning. Very well made and would recommend. Took measurements and then went by the guide on the internet and fits perfect.

By Amy Cockayne Whitehouse 2016-07-27 22:06:03

Brought for prom. Sparkles beautifully and looked really expensive

By yari 2016-01-10 14:12:29

I absolutely love this. I purchased this in a sky blue color, and it was beyond beautiful. Only flaw is it was too long for me, but it was easily fixed. I will definitely continue to purchase here. Thank you for this!

By john.a 2015-02-08 15:25:52

Very beatiful Promdress!! It it was so lovely on her! <3 <3

By Hannah 2014-07-30 02:39:11

I have never been so impressed with a service. I'm from oxford uk and it was ordered and delivered in 10 days. The dress is stunning and exactly what I wanted. It's very generous with its size, as I had it tailored to make sure it fitted. Thank you for making the best dress I've ever owned and make me look stunning!

By lollie-p 2013-12-01 21:27:19

Received the dress and its AMAZING!! gorgeous, absolutely beautiful, thank you guys soo much, im definitely going to purchase from you guys again. And services is amazing!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-01 22:04:06

Dear Lollie-p, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00