Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading Flower(s) #021020807

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jdmurray 2013-11-06 06:56:42 FEATURED REVIEW

My Daughter loved her dress it is perfect for her ball. Definitely will recommend your company.

By Tania Kane 2012-03-21 23:26:57

hi i have ordered the dress in the royal blue and i was just wondering what colour is the beading?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-22 01:38:26

By Samantha 2012-02-19 12:43:03

Hello,
i wanted to order this dress in the same beige and white color as in the photo above. i was wondering what color to select when i order it?
Also, is that the "true poofyness" of the dress in the first picture? because the other photos show it as more poofy.
& sorry, i didn't know what else to call it other than "poofy" haha.

By Jessica 2012-02-06 12:22:24

I really like this dress, but I was wondering if you happened to have a picture of it in Champagne and Lavender/Lilac

By Pauline 2012-02-05 10:42:44

The dress in ivory is beautiful. The picture you sent does not show the skirt as full as this picture. Do you have a toulle underskirt or something to give it the fullness?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-06 00:15:36

Hi Pauline,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, the model did wear a petticoat underneath. If you want to make it as full as the original pictures show, please go to this link to order a petticoat to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Pauline 2012-02-04 15:39:05

Can you tell me what color the main dress is (the light one) I cant tell if it is ivory or champagne?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:37:42

Hi Pauline,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available here, While , the color of the light one in the picture is similar to Ivory. I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00