Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Embroidered
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Embroidered #021004553

Price: £ 173.00

List Price: £229.00  Save  £56.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Winkler.sarah 2015-03-02 04:42:52

I wore this dress in red for my year 12 ball and it was PERFECT! The fitting was excellent, the embroidery was beautiful and it was strong so you know it wouldn't fall off and it was delivered in perfect condition and really fast. This dress was my dream dress come true. THANK YOU!!! <3

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-03 00:53:45



Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

By nadege.riet 2014-08-11 05:09:48

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique elle me va parfaitement la couleur choisie est parfaite
(faite sur mesure) bravo pour le magnifique travail effectue cordialement

By shashbaby222 2014-04-23 02:40:13

I felt really pleasant for getting my wonderful Quinceanera Dress in such a short time! At first, I thought the dress will not arrive in time. But you did it! Thank you for your hard work! I enjoyed a unforgettable party with it!

By Katrina 2012-08-13 03:57:56

Hi, Received my wedding dress today. Thankyou it is beautiful. I had it made to my measurements and it is perfect. It is white with fuschia embroidery and gems. The whole process from the making of the dress to the delivery of the dress was painless and stress free. I cant wait to wear it in 7 weeks and 5 days : ) Once again thankyou very much

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-14 18:44:45

By melissa bulhoes 2012-01-29 17:01:11

i am turning 26 on april 3 ,2012 i would like to look like a beautiful princess

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-29 18:17:23

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

We sell products that we believe to be of high quality and reliability. Before shipping each dress to our customers, our Q&C personnel will do detailed check to ensure the high quality and Never on purpose send out damaged or faulty goods.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Regency. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, hope you can shop with us soon. Then, you can get it in time.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00