Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #021004679

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £209.00  Save  £50.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nancy R 2016-04-24 20:57:40

This was my first but definitely not last purchase through JJs House and I cannot begin to rave about how much I love the dresses they produce. I bought my niece's Sweet 16 gown and my dress for the same celebration. The dresses were custom fit using measurements. I cannot being to tell you how beautiful the workmanship and quality are. We received both dresses in under 2 months. I was nervous to order something like this online but a friend suggested we look at her wedding gown she ordered from here. When I received the dresses I was beyond pleased and recommend every one to check for any semi formal or formal event you can think of. Thank you for making my niece's special day with such a beautiful gown. And mine too. I received so many compliments.

By Debe Berry 2016-02-16 21:51:08

The ball gown was a perfect fit and beautiful for her sweet 16 celebration.

By Lyndy.Rol 2014-12-31 19:27:23

THis was everything I hoped it would be.
When I tried it on it was exactly what I wished, the dress fit like a glove because of the lacing at the back of the bodice.
It is a very flattering style even though I am quite a plus size figure.
I wore it with a sheer shrug and I received many compliments on the night.


By ashtontaylor102 2014-11-07 14:56:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I seriously am In love with this dress. I wore it to prom. I think its beautiful in red. it was put together very well. I ordered custom measurements and it fit me perfectly


By kelony 2014-04-16 19:34:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi there,
My daughter & I just wanted to say thankyou for the most beautiful dress! It fits her like a glove and she looks stunning in it!
I have to say that we were a bit unsure of ordering online, but everything just flowed. From questions we asked, to payment, to delivery.... everything.
We ordered the dress in white.
We had the dress ordered & delivered within a week and we live in Australia....
Highly recommend the dress & company.
We can't wait til the Deb now.
Thankyou again.
Kelli & Nicola


By hayoo177 2016-07-31 00:13:48

Thank you so much jjs house..I ordered this dress and it is amazing and fabelous,also reach me in good time ☺

By edabanka 2016-02-14 12:25:49

The dress came out beautiful. The skirt was full and didn't actually need the petticoat that I ordered along. I'm very pleased.

By claudinelopez07 2015-03-16 20:36:59

I would like to highly recommend JJ's House I was admittedly apprehensive about purchasing online but the quality is great and it is just what I wanted so extremely happy Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:28:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Maya 2014-11-24 06:10:42

Thank you so much for the dress! It was absolutly beautiful, from the color to the detailing! I ordered it in the light pink, and it looks so beautiful.
It was a bit big, it could have been a bit smaller, but that is nothing to worry about, when I lace it a bit tighter then in the picture it looks amazing.

The dress was supposed to be shipped the 22nd but it got to my house on the 17th, so that really impressed me.
I will say however that if you're ordering this dress and you have a big bust you may need to sew on some straps, just so you'll get the support you need. But otherwise I found the dress to be wonderful.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-25 01:37:35

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By CandiceCampbell 2014-10-21 22:16:57

I got the dress yesterday and it is so beautiful.

I am so surprised that the fabric of the dress is very soft. Thank you very much for your kind service and help.

You are the best!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00