Ball-Gown Sweetheart Royal Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Royal Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002033766

Price: £ 362.00

List Price: £1,068.00  Save  £706.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer Ward 2015-11-06 18:56:38

My wedding dress was amazing, as my moms dress both bought from jjshouse!!!!! Everyone could not not stop talking about my dress. If I could wear it everyday I would!!!!


By jenstir75 2015-06-10 17:53:09

i ordered this dress in white and champagne, which was gold and white due to the sequins on the bodice, it was a slight fight to get it changed and cost me another couple hundred dollars, I reordered the dress in silver and white, I felt like a princess in this dress I didn't want to take it off....I had so many compliments. The service reps were ok except William who was amazing. I do recommend getting a color swatch so you know the colors, the final product is spectacular, well made, beautiful. I wish I had pics of the back but I haven't got my pics back yet.


By sharonkonah 2014-08-21 06:55:55

I just to say thank you to jj'sHouse it was a great experience. I have never been so satisfied with any online order, this was the best and I'm really happy and satisfied with my dress. So thank you again jj'sHouse for the excellent job done.


By SCOTT.THERESA143 2016-08-09 17:09:52

I am so overjoyed at my custom fit gown. I was so nervous about doing this, but I could not have imagined the dress would be this beautiful!!! Thank you so very much God bless all of you!

By Jacqueline_Sharp 2015-09-16 02:10:48

The dress has been received and it stands as full as shown on your website with the petticoat you recommended. I like your dress as well as your excellent customer service. You guys are so nice!

By tjoan11 2015-05-05 23:09:52

I am looking at this dress and it look absolutely gorgeous also the reviews are great but it would be nice to see someone post a picture of them in their dress so I can see how it look on them. Thank you.

By amdattalo 2015-04-22 11:29:48

The dress is absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with it. I had it custom sized and it fits perfectly. I also got a vail, crown, and petite coat of which I all love! Everything is of great quality. There is a broker fee when it is shipped through UPS. I knew there could have been from previous reviews. Even though this was the case, everything is of great quality and much more affordable!

Thank You JJ'sHouse!!

By brownkara43 2015-01-16 16:51:25

This dress is stunning and more then I even expected. As nice as the pictures are they do it no justice. The quality is outstanding, no different than dresses in the bridal boutiques, in fact, better! I tried on many dresses at boutiques and nothing is even in the league of this dress...gorgeous!

Fast shipping as well! Order will not be disappointed.

By nursewilson1 2014-10-28 08:15:43

This dress is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!! I ordered the custom tailoring so it looks awesome on me. I can't wait for my big day!! Thank You for the fast tailoring and extra fast shipping!!

By Yolanda 2014-10-27 23:08:12

My wedding dress is gorgeous! I also ordered a petticoat recommended by one customer service representative. The petticoat can make the dress as puffy as the pictures show!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00