Ball-Gown Sweetheart Royal Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Royal Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002011490

Price: £ 311.00

List Price: £622.00  Save  £311.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£311.00
5 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marieevec 2016-08-16 14:21:22

Excellent dress the train was very long
Excellent quality,also very heavy

pic1.jpeg

By Natasha 2015-09-17 10:47:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this beautiful dress for my wedding about a month ago, and it turned out stunning! I was so impressed with the style, the fabric and the stitching! I ordered it custom sized for me, and it was perfect. I also was recommended by the JJ's house staff to order the under coating dress to make the dress stand out like in the photo, and it was perfect! Thank you so much JJ's house for making my wedding dress beautiful and unique!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Laiyen Deva Nesral 2015-09-04 11:40:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress very much. I ordered the burgundy with gold accents version and I'm very happy with it. I get married in this upcoming October and I'm having a fall wedding. I feel like the perfect fall princess in this gown and I'm glad I could find it, as burgundy/red has always been my color and what looks best on me. Didn't want a white dress. Amazing how this huge dress fit into the small box they packed it into. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tashaj00 2014-10-28 18:54:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't wait to wear this dress at my wedding! :)

I just saw another real photo of a bride (not me) who wore this dress! It looks stunning, so I had to attach it!!! :)

pic1.jpeg

By Alena L 2014-09-20 14:42:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress reached our expectations ! Its Really awesome, very well made.

The material looks darker when you look at it in real life, but same when you take a photo.

Huge Thank you to JJHouse Team for all help with sizing, accessories (veil, fur wrap, petic, service and for patiently answering thousands of my questions ^_^
Happy Customer :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By coastiewife1987 2016-04-26 04:30:56

The gown is perfect. Picture to follow after wedding. Thank You

By yzheng 2015-09-06 05:41:27

good product!

By brittni_dshay12 2015-06-23 13:55:44

I bought the dress in burgundy and silver as the picture. I received very quickly. Once I received it I opened it and was absolutely in awwww it was stunning. I tried it on and can not wait to wear it on my Wedding day and have everyone see me in it! I am very happy with it and it fits great! Thank you JJSHouse you provided me an amazing wedding dress at an affordable price! I will recommend you out to others! I will also post a pic after my wedding day!

By kelly 2015-02-12 02:18:05

I love the color,I love the dress!!!it's awesome!!thank you jjshouse!!

By Tamarah62thomas 2015-01-26 19:19:39

I love this dress!! I have been watching it for about 6 months. Im getting married in October of 2015 and I cant wait to order my dress!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:05:04

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00